Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hair Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34209 United States

7304 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL 34209 United States

(941) 896-9987

https://wearethehaircompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

Our Salon is all about your Experience. Our Team of Stylist are dedicated to you and your needs. We want you to feel right at home. In our private 'Wash House" you may want to treat yourself to a ritual to distress from the day or, Our Color Specialists will mix your custom cocktail at our "Color Bar" Just The way you like it .We Also offer Invisible premium hair extentions. The Hair Company is a Paul Mitchell Focus salon and carries a full line of Paul Mitchell Products and tools. No matter what your craving we can deliver the experience you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
5105
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emily V. review for The Hair Company
Emily V. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 13:21 PM
Horrible business manners to customers. Had gotten a haircut 8 months ago & gave a great review. Made another appointment in February which I had to cancel a week prior to appointment due to illness. Called yesterday to make another appointment & was told because I cancelled, I was flagged not to give me anymore appointments! I have NEVER IN MY LIFE HEARD OF THIS! I told alot of friends about this and they are all appalled & its unheard of. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER RELATIONS!! DO NOT GO THERE VERY RUDE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
John W Felix I. review for The Hair Company
John W Felix I. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 05:04 AM
All of the ladies know how wonderful of a job THC does but here's some encouragement for those discerning males out there that need a premier stylist company as well. This is it! No disappointments here at all. Kaitlyn is a wonderful stylist with spot on recommendations. I greatly appreciate their service.
Sherri Davidson review for The Hair Company
Sherri Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 08:19 AM
They are very knowledgeable and friendly!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Eileen Bryson review for The Hair Company
Eileen Bryson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 17:43 PM
Talented professionals providing excellent services for my hair.
Dee Kasman review for The Hair Company
Dee Kasman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 05:47 AM
Love coming to the Hair Company! I always get great service and consultation as I've been changing my look over the past year or so. I was at Mattison's in Bradenton on Easter and saw a woman with a haircut I so admired and she said, "I go to the Hair Company!" I laughed and said, "So do I!" She replied "No wonder--I was admiring your cut also!" Doesn't get any better!
Chris Lutzen review for The Hair Company
Chris Lutzen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:53 AM
love this salon. professional hair stylists with years of experience.
Cheryl Richard review for The Hair Company
Cheryl Richard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:23 AM
Great location with talented, caring, professional owners and staff. Highly recommend!
Kristeen Osborne Ezell review for The Hair Company
Kristeen Osborne Ezell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:31 AM
Margarette Loukas is by far the best that I’ve ever had. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND The Hair Company. This talented woman can turn your “hair don’t” into a “hair DO”!
Jamie Mayeaux review for The Hair Company
Jamie Mayeaux on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:00 AM
Great salon with very talented stylists. Everyone there makes you feel right at home and really pampers you. It's a very clean, comfortable and friendly environment which adds to a pleasant, enjoyable experience every time. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.