Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Groom Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Burton, OH 44021

14333 Kinsman Rd, Burton, OH 44021

(440) 834-1911

https://groomerofgville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

4541 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 491-1110
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

34370 Aurora Rd.

(440) 498-1250
5.0
(15) · Pet Groomers

1545 Commodore Cove

(440) 749-3660
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

26 N Rocky River Dr

(440) 826-0381
5.0
(9) · Pet Groomers

36462 Mills Rd

(440) 934-3647

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(39) · Consumer Services

119 Greenwich Rd

(330) 419-3166
About

If youre anything like us, you have an incredible connection with your pets. You want to make sure theyre with someone who will love them just as much as you do. Thats why we started The Groom Room

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
537
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Geraci on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 04:09 AM
great service..Lisa is a kind compassionate animal lover.
Stacy Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 10:23 AM
I took all 4 of my dogs there Lisa was able to get them all in on the same day and they all look amazing . I will continue to take my dogs there and will continue to recommend them to others
Ruby Szuter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 06:23 AM
friendly groomer Lisa really takes great care of her customer as well as the owners,we love her !!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cheryl Hahner Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 06:05 AM
Lisa is a super groomer that loves what she does and it shows!. She was great with our Angel, a Cocker Spaniel that was dealing with ear issues. Always made her look great!!!
Jacob T. Lasich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:34 AM
Nanette Schirmer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:13 AM
what can i say, she is the best groomer in northeast ohio, maybe westside as well.lisa knows her dogs well. she is friendly, loves your dog like it's her own dog. she can make a dog look like a diamond!!!! glad we have her here. i have known her for years.
Tristan Mountsier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:08 AM
Rosemarie Galasso Frydrych on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:26 AM
Took my Chipoo, Johnny to the Groom Room yesterday. He looks beautiful! Facility very clean, smells wonderful. Needed a groomer, just moved to Middlefield from Euclid. Lisa very professional, reasonable prices. Great experience!
Joanne Salvi Vanover on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:13 AM
Our dog Boodles loved being pampered by Lisa. She felt right at home in her pretty parlor. Boodles would leave the shop looking like a true Diva. Lisa always did a wonderful job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.