Logo White
Watch Demo

The Griffis Team of Exit Realty Screamin' Eagle

Own this business?
4.7
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Clarksville, TN 37042

919 Tiny Town Rd, Unit B, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 919-5100

http://www.thegriffisteam.com/home.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Moore Appraisal Research Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

2 people are looking at this business

Realty Title & Escrow Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
Preferred Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
Crye-leike Realtors
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
Ashley Cline Cook Selling Sumner
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
Bill Garrett Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Wiggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:34 AM
Was rude to with my realtor
Shinika Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Mike and his team at EXIT Realty are awesome to work with. We’ve bought and sold a home through them in 2011 and they kept in contact with us over the years. It was an easy decision to use their services to sell our home and buy a new home. Our home sold one week after hitting the market and Mike was spot on with the asking price. We closed on the sell of our home today. The whole process went smooth. We are having a new home built and Mike is constantly in contact with us and he sends us pictures of the house when he goes by to check on the progress. We are looking forward to getting settled into our new home soon. I highly recommend Mike and his team and we will continue to refer friends to EXIT Realty.
Jeremy Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:21 AM
Mike Griffis and his team will go above and beyond to ensure that whether you are buying or selling your home you will be taken care of rest assured! He has helped my family purchase two homes and sell one as well. The process was so easy and he was a phone call away for all of our home buying needs. Hands down the best in the business!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kim Hollingshead on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:25 AM
Mike and Mandy Griffis, plus their team, are running a great operation. In fact, they're busy closing so many deals every month that we can't find time to get together. This team is absolutely killing it! If you are looking for experienced, hard-working agents, then look no further than EXIT Realty Screamin Eagle.
Robbie Burres on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:07 AM
Tori Galusha on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 01:22 AM
Excellent selection from resort to retreat.prices. amazing.
Stephanie Caporale Helie on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:28 AM
Jackie Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:27 AM
My friend came by the new home today and said a binder was left on the porch. It was our Welcome to your new home binder put together by the griffs team. It had loads of information that was helpful. It had business cards and school information inside plus important numbers to. Thanks guys it was a nice surprise.
Corrina White on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.