Logo White
Watch Demo

The Grife Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Legal|Boca Raton, FL 33487

6111 Broken Sound Pkwy NW #300, Ste 300, Boca Raton, FL 33487

(561) 998-0770

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Direnzo Defense
5.0
(2) · Legal

612 SE 5th Ave

(954) 656-6231
Sardina Jennifer
5.0
(8) · Legal

2645 SW 37th Ave

(305) 448-2297

1 person is looking at this business

Backer Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535
Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
Daniel S Carusi Pa
5.0
(4) · Legal

517 SW 1st Ave

(954) 527-0101
Simon, Eugene M - Eugene M Simon Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 NE 163RD St Ste 300

(305) 940-8123

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Grife Law Firm proudly serves clients who have been seriously injured or killed due to Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice and Nursing Home Neglect. Our mission to maximize your financial recovery swiftly while treating you with individualized attention. Call us for a free consultation! We are based in Boca Raton and handle cases throughout Florida. Our attorneys will visit you in the hospital or at your home for your convenience. For everything you deserve. History Established in 2014. AV-Preeminent injury attorney Michael K. Grife has been serving injury victims and their families here in Florida since 2005. He had dedicated his entire career to helping injury victims rece

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Creazzo on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 08:04 AM
Outstanding law firm! Highly recommend!Award Banner
Elaine Papps on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 04:18 AM
The Grife Law firm is truly exceptional!!!!!! I had a very difficult fall and Michael Grife walked me threw the process with kindness, giving me all the information at I needed in order to reach an opinion. Mike and his entire staff are very professional, and VERY nice.. All in all, I LOVE the Grife Firm Sincerely elaine Shure
Jackie Mentecky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:34 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Liz Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:11 AM
Christina Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:31 AM
Very professional when I called,emailed or needed to hear from him he was the one always calling me back not someone else the best lawyer ever even referred a few ppl to him.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Christina! We appreciate the positive feedback greatly and we're always here if you need us.

Emy Andrea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:46 AM
Mike is a dedicated attorney for his clients, always available. I am glad with his services.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review, Emy! We're very happy to represent you.

Jordan Lima on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:59 AM
Mike Grife and his team are very professional. Mike knows his stuff very well, I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know that is involved in any automotive accident. I can honestly say that till this day I am happy and glad I chose him as my attorney thank you mike for this successful case.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Jordan! It was our pleasure to represent you and we are always here if you need us.

Mindy Bayne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:20 AM
Tania Gay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:53 AM
Had the pleasure of having Mike represent me in a case. I couldn't imagine having gone through the process with any other lawyer: he was professional, timely, detailed and treated me like a person not a job. Thanks again for the wonderful job you did on my case Mike!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Tania! We feel blessed to have great clients like you. Wishing you the best always!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.