Logo White
Watch Demo

The Great Frame Up

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Burnsville, MN 55337

1004 County Rd 42 W, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 898-1677

http://burnsville.thegreatframeup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

4555 Bryant Ave S

(612) 823-1421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1310 Wayzata Blvd E

(952) 473-9094
5.0
(3) · Photography Stores & Services

940 5th St NW

(763) 233-8493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

942 Prairie Center Dr

(952) 934-7285

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Photography Stores & Services

Thorp Building

(612) 746-4508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Photography Stores & Services

10701 93rd Ave N

(763) 494-0576
About

The Great Frame Up is locally owned. With our large selection of frames and mats, the options are limitless. We specialize in working with you to design a unique work of art that matches the style of your home or office. Our extensive selection of frames and mats also allows us the ability to design within any budget. From creating a shadowbox for your favorite team's sports jersey, to making sure that your father's war medals are displayed and protected both beautifully and correctly, our team is educated in the appropriate conservation custom framing methods. Here is a partial list of our specialties; Picture framing, shadow boxes, framed mirrors, framed jerseys, art gallery, posters, fami

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Springer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:48 AM
The Great Frame Up in Burnsville has been the place I trust my needlework projects with for years. They always provide great service, even when I don't know what I want, and their end product is outstanding. I'm always proud to bring pieces I've had framed here to the State Fair.
Jacobson Sue on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:39 AM
We were very happy with the work they did for us. We brought in a print that was damaged during shipment from California, frame in piece, glass shattered, the print itself was scratched and they repaired it all. Hope to have them help with other prints. Would highly recommend them.
Valorie Fors Winkelhake on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 14:43 PM
They did an excellent job framing my Christmas stitching project. I have had a lot of things framed here, and I have always loved every finished project.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Julie Hoostal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 17:09 PM
The Great Frame Up has done many, many framed pictures for me through the years. They are the best! Besides being very professional and efficient in their work, they are friendly and helpful with any item I bring to the store. Their prices are fair and very reasonable. They are open to my ideas and yet guide me In making decisions. I am always confident I will love their final work with my pictures. I have never been disappointed! I am truly blessed they are near to where I live, but even if they weren't convenient to my home, I would still seek their service. Julie Hoostal
Business Response:

Julie, Thank you for your kind words! It has been such a pleasure working with you through the years. It's people like you that make my job so great. Thank you for supporting us and our small business!

Julie Bentley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:43 AM
I have never been disappointed with pictures I have had framed at Great Frame Up in Burnsville. While picking up my last piece, not only was I thrilled with the framing, the sales person went out of her way to comfort me after seeing I was having a difficult time. They do a wonderful job and they are wonderful people!!
Business Response:

Julie, It was a beautiful and meaningful piece. Thank you for trusting us to frame it for you. It, and our discussion, has left a permanent imprint in my memory. Thank you for supporting us!

Jack Metcalf on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:44 AM
I wanted to have my fathers Vietnam war medal framed but I had no clue how to frame. I walked into the Great Frame Up and was quickly greeted by Rob. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. When I went to pick it up I met Marilyn who I found out did the framing. When I saw it I was absolutely thrilled! The attention to detail is amazing! Thank you!
Stanley Bright Seth Donkor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 16:22 PM
Carmen Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 09:51 AM
Outstanding service! I've always gone to their store for any framing. Experienced excellent service and projects done on time!
Stephanie Selisker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 11:16 AM
This was a great experience. They took the time to layout our pieces and then we came up with the perfect frame for our bathroom mirror. Even our contractor wanted to know where we had found the mirror. Could not have been more pleased!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.