Logo White
Watch Demo

The Great Escapist

Own this business?
5.0
284 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|West Palm Beach, MO 33401

209 South Olive Avenue #2, West Palm Beach, MO 33401

(561) 660-5120

https://www.westpalmbeachescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

2147 W Republic Rd

(417) 887-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Escape Games

6040 Unity Dr C

(470) 294-0480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Escape Games

201 SW C Avenue Ste.B

(580) 583-7688

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
284 reviews
5269
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 283 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Strunk on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:35 AM
So much fun! My friends and I do a lot of escape rooms and this is one of our favorite places! Randi, Paul, and Matt are the best! Can’t wait for another room😍
Maura J Denning on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 13:18 PM
Lots of fun, Randi was awesome, friendly and very accommodating when my mom misplaced her Groupon. Highly recommend, we had a great time.
Giovanna LaCorte on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:58 AM
I’ve done every one of their rooms at BOTH locations and I was one of the firsts to do their newest room “school of magic” at the west palm beach location.... Let me tell you, you will not be disappointed! So much amazing technology, and such a great atmosphere. The owners are some of the best you’ll meet. If you’re looking for something that will keep you engaged and having a good time, Head over and see for yourself!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Danielle White on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 07:14 AM
We had a great time! The employees were super nice and helpful, the room was fun to escape, would definitely go back to try the other rooms!
Leslie Soufis on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 12:10 PM
Great Place. It was really fun. I enjoyed it and will be going back.
Melissa Manos on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 02:05 AM
I had a blast!! I plan on going again
Antoinette McFarlane on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 06:29 AM
Awesome experience! The owners were very nice.
Marquita MsQweet Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 03:59 AM
very friendly and fun place
Joy Badami Larrosa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:20 AM
our first escape room.. we had a blast.. the staff was super nice.. we'll be going back
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming in! For your first Escape Room, you both did AMAZING!!! Can't wait to see you again for your next Escape Room Adventure!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.