Logo White
Watch Demo

The Great Escapist

Own this business?
5.0
294 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

209 South Olive Avenue #2, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

(561) 660-5120

http://westpalmbeachescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Grand Escape Room
5.0
(119) · Arts & Entertainment

2593 Overland Avenue

(406) 534-9155

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
294 reviews
5282
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle White on Facebook

24 days ago

07/25/2019, 07:14 AM
We had a great time! The employees were super nice and helpful, the room was fun to escape, would definitely go back to try the other rooms!
Leslie Soufis on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 12:10 PM
Great Place. It was really fun. I enjoyed it and will be going back.
Melissa Furgurson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 17:04 PM
I had a blast!! I plan on going again
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Heying on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2019, 02:57 AM
First time. Nephew picked hardest room but the experience & family time was great!
Antoinette McFarlane on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 06:29 AM
Awesome experience! The owners were very nice.
Marquita MsQweet Thornton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 03:59 AM
very friendly and fun place
Joy Badami Larrosa on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 04:20 AM
our first escape room.. we had a blast.. the staff was super nice.. we'll be going back
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming in! For your first Escape Room, you both did AMAZING!!! Can't wait to see you again for your next Escape Room Adventure!!!

Sydney Hetzel on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 06:23 AM
We had a party of 9 and did “the classroom of doom”. It was challenging and even though we didn’t make it out it was so much fun. Highly recommend this place!
Amber Erhart on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 06:14 AM
My husband and I did the "classroom" as our first escape room experience almost a year ago. After doing a different escape room closer to us, I had to come back and rate you guys because yours was SO amazing there is no comparison! I am so impressed with how it immerses you in the experience, the amount of clues, the complexity, and the surprises along the way. We will be back!
Business Response:

I absolutely love this!!! Thank you so much for such kind words!!! Can’t wait to see you again!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.