Logo White
Watch Demo

The Grand Escape Room

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Escape Games|Billings, MT 59102

2593 Overland Avenue, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 534-9155

https://billingsescaperoom.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rashell Stingley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/12/2020, 09:57 AM
    we had so much fun! would definitely recommend if you wanna have a fun night out!
    Kathleen Anderson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/11/2020, 04:13 AM
    a lot of fun for families
    Miranda Bilbrey on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/06/2020, 02:04 AM
    This place is awesome! The room themes are very well thought and executed. Our theme, "The Morgue," had a lot of well timed jump scares and lots of interaction with the set. Our group of 4 adults and 1 kid had lots to do and *tons* of fun! Can't wait for new rooms!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Holly L Daniels on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/05/2020, 00:36 AM
    Our group included four adults and an 11-year-old and we all had a great time! Everybody got a chance to solve a puzzle and do something to help out the group. Definitely recommend this as a fun group activity!
    Crystal Kuchera on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/15/2020, 09:17 AM
    Played the Nuclear room, had a blast! We didn't escape but came very close. Was a birthday gift experience for a sceptical recipient, but he was quite pleasantly surprised and enjoyed himself. Our game master, Jace, was great. Thanks for the warm welcome on such a crazy cold night. 10 out of 10, will come again!
    Syrell Nicole Dufner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/07/2020, 03:52 AM
    Brought my friends and we all LOVED it! The Morgue was super fun, and definitely a bit creepy! We will definitely be back 😊
    Alyssa McKenna on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/03/2020, 02:32 AM
    Very fun experience and challenging puzzles! Don't shy away from asking for clues. My group almost made it but not quite!
    Shea Dillon on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2019, 01:14 AM
    Awesome room, one of the best escape rooms I’ve been to yet!!
    Carol Beck-Willems on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/21/2019, 03:14 AM
    Family reunion and an awesome thinking outside the box for our ages 9 and above!!! We each solved part of the Great Escape! Love the adventure!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.