Logo White
Watch Demo

The Grand Escape Room

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Billings, Montana 59102

2593 Overland Avenue, Billings, Montana 59102

(406) 534-9155

https://www.billingsescaperoom.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Loire Cosman on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/20/2019, 09:38 AM
    Absolute amazing escape room! So much fun, great effects, wonderful puzzles!
    Michele O'brien-Hampton on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/19/2019, 01:10 AM
    We took some kids for my daughters 14th birthday. They had a blast! My husband and I want to go with our adult friends — with Mark Hampton.
    Russell Morris on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/18/2019, 03:23 AM
    Awesome experience!!! The Nuclear Launch Room is well thought out and challenging. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend going to to this escape room.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Blaine Bond on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/18/2019, 03:06 AM
    Just saved the world from a nuclear war! Can you beat our time of 45:16? You better get some friends and give it a try! It’s a blast!!!
    Blaine Bond on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/18/2019, 02:51 AM
    Just saved the world from a nuclear war! Can you beat our time of 45:16? You better get her some friends and give it a try! It’s a blast!!!
    Stephanie Southworth on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/20/2019, 09:00 AM
    Had such a blast doing the doll house room. Creepy and exciting! We will definately be back! :)
    Shawna Stripp on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/20/2019, 07:07 AM
    Great family fun! We had a lot of fun and barely got out in time!
    Gina Cormican on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/21/2019, 08:42 AM
    lots of fun with your full group!!! nice staff! Cant wait to go back!!
    Sarah Holm on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/25/2019, 06:47 AM
    The Doll House room was the best room! It was perfect! No detail was spared and we screamed our way to the very end and survived! Best way to spend my birthday! Thank you Billings Escape Room for an awesome experience! 5 Stars!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.