Logo White
Watch Demo

The Grand Escape Room

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Billings, Montana 59102

2593 Overland Avenue, Billings, Montana 59102

(406) 534-9155

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Todd Hegg on Facebook

    21 days ago

    12/28/2019, 00:28 AM
    friendly and entertaining
    Shea Dillon on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/02/2019, 01:14 AM
    Awesome room, one of the best escape rooms I’ve been to yet!!
    Carol Beck-Willems on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/21/2019, 03:14 AM
    Family reunion and an awesome thinking outside the box for our ages 9 and above!!! We each solved part of the Great Escape! Love the adventure!!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lee Williams on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/24/2019, 01:24 AM
    great ppl an great place
    Loire Cosman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/20/2019, 09:38 AM
    Absolute amazing escape room! So much fun, great effects, wonderful puzzles!
    Michele O'brien-Hampton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/19/2019, 01:10 AM
    We took some kids for my daughters 14th birthday. They had a blast! My husband and I want to go with our adult friends — with Mark Hampton.
    Russell Morris on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 03:23 AM
    Awesome experience!!! The Nuclear Launch Room is well thought out and challenging. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend going to to this escape room.
    Blaine Bond on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 03:06 AM
    Just saved the world from a nuclear war! Can you beat our time of 45:16? You better get some friends and give it a try! It’s a blast!!!
    Blaine Bond on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 02:51 AM
    Just saved the world from a nuclear war! Can you beat our time of 45:16? You better get her some friends and give it a try! It’s a blast!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.