Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Gorski Firm, APC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
109 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Bakersfield, CA 93301

309 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 952-9740

https://www.thegorskifirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Oak St #151

(661) 334-2735
5.0
(27) · Bankruptcy Law

1712 19th St Suite 123

(661) 888-4335

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(6) · Legal

4900 California Avenue

(661) 377-1869
About

Local, Experienced, and Affordable. Consultations are always free with our Bankruptcy Lawyers and Divorce Attorneys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
109 reviews
577
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.3Google
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/30/2020, 13:50 PM
Slow, unresponsive, lost my kids because of his inaction.
Respond to negative reviews
Audrey Abromovich on Facebook

4 months ago

10/25/2020, 05:03 AM
I have the pleasure of knowing Vincent as a friend and Lawyer and I can honestly say he is amazing as both. He will give 100% in your case, in all cases and fight for what is best for your family. Best choice you can make!
Ofelia Castaneda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:18 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Mr.Gorski. He is very knowledgeable and experienced in his field. When other attorneys said i'd lose my case,he reassured me id win it. if I ever am in need of an attorney, he will be the first one I will call.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Christina V. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:50 AM
child custody Awesome! Mr. Gorski was informative and very clear about what had to be done and what he as my attorney was going to do to win my case. It was a tough hearing and I couldn't have won it without Gorski and his staff.
Robert Bermudez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 05:50 AM
THANK YOU FOR NOT BEING LIKE ALL THE LAWYERS I HIRED BEFORE YOU. YOU ACTUALLY PUT IN WORK & LOTS OF EFFORT WITH A PLAN OF ACTION & BECAUSE OF THAT I HAVE MY SON FULL CUSTODY NOW. I CONSIDER YOU & THE STAFF AS MY LEGAL FAMILY WITH HOW INVESTED EVERYONE IS
Robert Bermudez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:16 AM
THANK YOU FOR NOT BEING LIKE ALL THE LAWYERS I HIRED BEFORE YOU. YOU ACTUALLY PUT IN WORK & LOTS OF EFFORT WITH A PLAN OF ACTION & BECAUSE OF THAT I HAVE MY SON FULL CUSTODY NOW. I CONSIDER YOU & THE STAFF AS MY LEGAL FAMILY WITH HOW INVESTED EVERYONE IS
Carla Carolina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:24 AM
I´m so happy with with all the time and effort that GORSKI and his team put into my long hard case!! Iv had other lawyers before but GORSKI is by far the best!! We came out with the win!.
Carla Carolina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:50 AM
I´m so happy with with all the time and effort that GORSKI and his team put into my long hard case!! Iv had other lawyers before but GORSKI is by far the best!! We came out with the win!.
Cesar Rincon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:39 AM
Treated me with respect and cosideration , and explained thoroughly everything that was happening. Staff is awesome. thanks for Making my difficult situation easier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.