Logo White
Watch Demo

The Glass Palette

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Home Services|Charlottesville, VA 22902

1304 E Market St, Ste W, Charlottesville, VA 22902

(434) 977-9009

http://www.theglasspalette.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Glass Palette is one of the top things to do in the Charlottesville area. We offer a one-of-a-kind creative experience for adults or families with kids. Walk into our open studio any time and we'll show you how to create your own art glass art, including ornaments, bowls, plates, jewelry and more! Classes are offered in a variety of techniques like stained glass and kiln forming, and summer camps are available for children. The welcoming studio is also a great place to have your next creative birthday party or event! Check us out when looking for unique things-to-do or a fun activity with kids, friends or family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5104
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Bennett on Facebook

9 days ago

08/11/2019, 04:02 AM
What a great place to visit in Cville. Sarah could not have been more friendly even after she found out I lived in Blacksburg. Lots of family fun.
Sara Armock on Facebook

11 days ago

08/09/2019, 08:49 AM
Wonderful place with absolutey amazing people. This place is truly a treasure and now we have a special keepsake from our vacation. Highly recommend! — with Alicia Selvig.
Holly Lentz on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:35 AM
My sister-in-law and I stopped by and were welcomed quickly. Relaxing & fun. Everyone was helpful & friendly. Can’t wait to see my final product!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carolyn Boyce on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:02 AM
Interesting and fun time. Sat with some fun people.
Stephanie Neatrour Watson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 03:50 AM
super friendly and super fun!!
Sandee Jean on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 03:57 AM
an amazing way to end our Valentines get a way. truly something we enjoyed and thanks for helping us create memories. you are all so wonderful & kind hearted.
Pamela Elliott Graves on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 03:24 AM
Love love love this place.
Amy Calhoun Vaughan on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:20 AM
I had a great experience at The Glass Palette. They were helpful and friendly and I can't wait to go back.
Vicki Church on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 05:00 AM
Took 12, 14, 16 and 23 year old and I to a fun filled 2 hours of amazing fun. The staff and volunteer assistant were amazing, welcoming and made it less intimidating for the young folks. Everyone had such a great time and made amazing beautiful memories and lasting art! Thanks so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.