Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Glam Nurse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7109 E 2nd St #104, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 527-7646

https://www.theglamnurse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259
5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Botox, Dermal Fillers, Kybella, Sculptra, Chemical peels, Microneedling, PRP Therapy, PRP Hair Treatment, Antiaging, and Skincare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hudson Alexander review for The Glam Nurse
Hudson Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 08:49 AM
Jovana Al Janabi review for The Glam Nurse
Jovana Al Janabi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 07:27 AM
Absolutely love this place! Eva aka the glam nurse definitely knows her stuff and I will definitely be returning, no questions asked! I highly recommend her, she knows exactly what to do to satisfie your needs!
Priscilla Ochoa review for The Glam Nurse
Priscilla Ochoa on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:15 AM
I just want to say I honestly had the best experience ever getting my lips done today. Eva made me feel so comfortable and special it was amazing. I recommend her 110% she's the best in AZ hands down
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gena Caniglia review for The Glam Nurse
Gena Caniglia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:41 AM
Eva is amazing! I heard about Healthfinity on Instagram. Several of my friends had posted about how amazing she is. Had to go and check her out myself. Couldn't be happier! Eva is extremely knowledgable and very easy to talk to. Everyone that is considering any injectables/Botox/skin treatments, you have to check her out!
Brittney Brennan review for The Glam Nurse
Brittney Brennan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:50 AM
Eva definitely earns her title as The Glam Nurse!! Not only is she a sweetheart who makes you feel super comfortable, but she really knows her stuff when it comes to preventative skin care! From Botox injections to PRP vampire facials, Eva is the only one I trust to properly take care of my skin. Thank you for keeping me young forever! I love The Glam Nurse Xo
Valeen Nano review for The Glam Nurse
Valeen Nano on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 11:30 AM
Eva did a fantastic job on my Vampire facial! She made me feel comfortable and I had fun: My results are phenomenal and I'm glowing! I definitely recommend her for any type of treatment!
Sara Parks-Conyers review for The Glam Nurse
Sara Parks-Conyers on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 18:01 PM
I was with my sister who had an appointment with Eva to get her lips injected with Juvéderm. After seeing how good her lips were looking I asked Eva if I could get mine done too. She was able to accommodate me and was able to work with me after my sister was done. Eva wanted to make sure that I had a natural looking lip so we did two separate appointments for injections. I am in love with how my lips turned out, she is a true perfectionist! I would highly recommend her!
Amber Parks review for The Glam Nurse
Amber Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:51 AM
If you are on the fence on getting your lips done, DO IT! I have been thinking about doing it for awhile now and after talking to Eva I went for it and I'm so happy I did! I had no upper lip before and she gave me the perfect amount of volume for both top and bottom lip. We had so much fun the entire appointment and knows exactly what her clients want ☺️ Thank you so much Eva!!
Maria Caraballo review for The Glam Nurse
Maria Caraballo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:30 AM
Eva was absolutely AMAZING when I went to see her for my lip job. They came out better than I expected and I would recommend her a thousand times over. I can't wait to go back to her for my vampire facial!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.