Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Gentle Dentist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|Garden City, NY 11530

327 Nassau Boulevard South, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 629-5436

https://dentist-gardencity.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

919 2nd Ave

(212) 924-6890
About

Specialties At our Garden City, New York dental office, Dr. Amit Sood is dedicated to providing the finest dental care to the members of the Garden City community and its surrounding environs. Exemplary patient care, outstanding aesthetic results, compassion and integrity are the cornerstones of our dental practice. Incorporating the latest technology, our state-of-the-art practice specializes in preventive, cosmetic, restorative and implant dentistry. Your visits with us are all about you - your happiness, your comfort and your dental health. Our patients expect and receive the finest care with a gentle touch each and every time they see us. In the 21st century, dentistry has evolved into a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Daly on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 05:59 AM
I was a little apprehensive going to a new dentist. From the point of meeting the receptionist to finishing my procedure with the doctor, it was great! The best dentist I've ever had. Thanks Doc, you're the best
Emmanuel Valerio on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 15:45 PM
The team work makes this place feel like home for adults and children, best customer service in town.
Kap Mirch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:17 AM
I was terrified at the thought of dentist due to past experiences that go back at-least 10 years . Dr Sood went above and beyond in making me feel calm . His sense of humor is on point as well , which definitely helps calm any situation . I did not feel any pain like I have previously experienced at a dentist. Dr sood created a treatment plan for me and was very gentle with my complicated extraction and deep clean process . Couldn’t be more happy with the office and staff. I am happy that I am back on the right track and I am confident that all my dental work will be taken care off step by step but most importantly, it will be taken care of in a gentle manner!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Shirley Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 23:31 PM
I found this dentist on Google. I made an appointment on the internet that evening and before the end of the night I received a text asking what day and time was convenient for me. I made the appointment and informed Erica that I was nervous with dentist. She said don't worry and I promise you I had the most amazing experience. Dr. Sood is wonderful. No wait your time is your time. Thank you for the experience.
Vanishree Pathak on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:04 PM
Karine M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 10:08 AM
I've been going there for years with my kids but to was my turn..... it was the best experience I ever had! The dentist did extensive work on me and was patient. I didn't have pain at all and the result are AMAZING! I can't believe he fix my mouth which I thought would be impossible. And all that in only one appointment! Him and his staff are angels and gave me my smile back. Thanks a million
Chimwemwe Kabaghe Arevalo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 02:25 AM
My 4 years old just had a procedure done to fix a cavity and it went so beautifully...the staff is so warm and make a panicing mummy clam down.Dr Sood has been my kids doctor from they 1st visit.we were refered to by my pediatrician....
Jennifer Kern on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:09 AM
I was referred to this office through my health insurance. My daughter who is four need some work done on her back teeth due to poor enamel. There could not have been a better dentist to go to. For such a major procedure for a four year old they put both her and I at ease. She smiled and laughed before and after the work. We have returned after and my daughter smiles very time we come. Great people and great service.
Yenis Yanes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 14:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.