Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Galvin Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Cleveland, OH 44128

25221 Miles Rd Ste F, Ste F, Cleveland, OH 44128

(216) 514-1600

https://galvintherapycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 636-5860
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Physical Therapy

3900 Medina Rd

(330) 665-0006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Galvin Therapy Center is a multi-disciplinary pediatric clinic offering offer occupational, speech-language, and physical therapies, along with a Mealtime Management program, an Early Start Autism Program, counseling, and educational services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Smith review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Melissa Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2021, 12:06 PM
My son Ethan has been going to Galvin for almost a year. He has grown a lot since he started. He loves all the girls he works with. So I really want to thank all the girls that are at Galvin. You have no idea how much you help my son!
Jennie Daniel review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Jennie Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 05:39 AM
Without finding the Galvin Center I don’t know where my daughter would be. We got a late diagnosis because no believed the sensory is even a thing. Without finding Kara I’m not sure and afraid to think where we would be. Kara has helped my daughter understand her body and why it is the way it is. She was talked and walked through situations with me so that I can better understand therefore be able to help my daughter and the people in her life understand her better. I’m sorry I’ will ALWAYS be GRATEFUL to the staff and Galvin center. I can’t recommend this place enough. 💗
Danielle Schmidt review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Danielle Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:24 AM
It was an honour to work there with Barrie and staff years ago. I learned so much!! I still highly recommend it to parents of children who would greatly benefit from the best therapy I know for kiddos 😊
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anne Zeman review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Anne Zeman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:42 AM
The positivity and family feel from everyone makes their therapists stand above everyone else 🥰
Amy Hall Pinkerton review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Amy Hall Pinkerton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:13 AM
The range of services and the incredibly knowledgeable and most importantly caring staff!
Jessica Taylor review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Jessica Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 07:48 AM
we had a great experience with the early start autism preschool! our daughter excelled developmentally and socially. the staff was so helpful in helping us navigate challenging behavior. sad we had to transition to kingergarten but so grateful of what this school provided to our family during crucial early intervention years
Amber Constantino review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Amber Constantino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:10 AM
We have been with Galvin for speech and OT for both of my children and I absolutely love them. Every therapist we have worked with has been so nice and kid friendly. Kara is very down to earth and always willing to jump in and help or give advice. Dawn and Chris are fantastic and always a joy to speak with. Alaina, Carrie, and Lindy are the three therapists we have worked with. I have not had one complaint about any of them and my kids absolutely adore them.
Kara Whaley review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Kara Whaley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 07:47 AM
Jessica Taylor review for The Galvin Therapy Center
Jessica Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 10:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.