Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Furshire

Claimed
4.8
133 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Peoria, AZ 85345

8556 n 78th ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 872-1566

https://thefurshire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3415 S 157th St

(480) 205-7130

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

3138 N 85th Way

(480) 238-3394
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

8537 E Berridge Ln

(480) 725-9752

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Furshire Social Club for Dogs & Cats We specialize in providing quality care for dogs and cats of all ages. We also pride ourselves on being much more than a traditional pet daycare or boarding facility. Your pet will receive lots of one-on-one attention and cuddles from our staff. Our services include Doggie Daycare, Playgroup, Puppy Playland, Dog Boarding, Cat Boarding, Pet Sitting, and Pet Transportation for pick up and/or delivery. We are staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and open year round including holidays! Let us be your pet's home away from home.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
133 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Myers on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2021, 06:33 AM
Super clean! Friendly staff that actually interact, play with, and love on the pups!! The pool is amazing, and there is plenty of play space for the dogs to “be dogs.” They have tons of toys for them as well. I love this place and so does my fur baby, Riley!
Lili Casaus on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:56 AM
I Love Love Love this place! The Staff is super friendly and very informative. My German Shepard Akita mix had a blast on his first day! The place is very nice and clean and the Prices are super reasonable! I totally recommend this place!!! Good Job guys!!!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Megan McCabe on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2020, 02:57 AM
The Furshire has been our go-to boarding for our pups on several occasions, and they have been top notch every time! Our boys come home happy and exhausted from their days of fun and play. They get their own room to sleep in and cuddle in with ample blankets provided. We love the daily pictures on social media, and always look to spot our pups while they’re there! We couldn’t thank them enough for taking care of our guys, and we will use them in the future no matter where we live in the valley!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stacy Segawa Knapp on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 02:50 AM
All the "aunties" and "uncles" are the best! It takes our dog, Leona, three days to recover from all the fun!
Carol A Remsen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 09:44 AM
Oh my gosh finally, I have found the coolest place for pups. This is absolutely the coolest place to take your dog. Whether you’re getting groomed, or just need a daycare. Crime in Atlee they have a pool for the dogs🐾🐾💙💙💙💙 absolutely recommend this place. It’s worth the drive guys🐾🐾
Ash Gaddis on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 06:27 AM
It all started when we had another business lined up for our boarding needs and they fell through the day before we were leaving. I called around and the Furshire was amazing! They were so helpful and willing to work around my needs. Our dog Bark Wahlberg had the time of his life. Now we plan to take him back one day a week to get his play time in and he can not contain himself when we pull up. You can’t help but know they truly care for you four legged friend. I could not possibly recommend them enough ❤️
Darlene Wächterin on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 05:16 AM
The people here honestly care about your pets and take excellent care of them. They are the only ones we will leave our dogs with.
Lisa Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 06:39 AM
this place is definitely a doggie resort. my three dogs were well taken care of when me and my family went on an 8-day vacation. Janine the owner and her staff definitely take care of your animal (s) while they are in her care. when I say she literally treats them like her own, I mean that. The facility is top of the line, with a pool for the dogs and all. My dogs we're never locked up all day long as they have play groups for your dogs to socialize and play with other dogs, there size and temperament. I highly recommend The FurShire.. it is priced right for the care your animal is going to receive while you are on vacation you know your dogs on vacation to. Thanks again Janine and staff we will definitely be back for our next vacation and definitely considering bringing Monster our 6 month old Great Dane puppy there for doggie daycare a few days a week because he loves it so much!!!! the photos I shared are photos that were updated by the Furshire daily so I can see what my pups were up to and how much fun they were having
Diane Denton on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 02:18 AM
Sammy when to get groomed and had a great time playing at the pool. His haircut was beautiful and he looked great. Came home and he was so happy and slept the rest of the day. He will definitely go back.
Business Response:

We enjoyed having him! Thanks for the positive feedback! 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.