Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flow Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Dallas, TX 75230

5310 Harvest Hill Rd #266, #266, Dallas, TX 75230

(972) 974-2094

https://theflowcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

3735

(214) 353-0653

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

400

(972) 381-4220

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

530 Twilight Trail

(972) 669-1393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

800

(972) 934-7066

3 people are looking at this business

About

Valerie Grimes, Hypnotist at The Flow Center has provided hypnosis in Dallas since 2002. We offer a wide variety of hypnosis services that help people overcome their negative belief systems, false opinions, and self-defeating habits that reside in their subconscious minds. Hypnosis is a natural alternative to those wanting relief from stress, anxiety, anger, insomnia, overeating, addiction to sweets, smoking and tobacco use, even to help with fear of flying and nail biting. Left alone, subconscious blocks consistently sabotage relationships, health, and opportunities for success. We specialize in working to break a person's dependency on alcohol, love, shopping, food and cigarettes and have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
536
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Barrow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:05 AM
Valerie is a wonderful hypnotherapist. My daughter and I have both worked with her. She is caring and positive and genuinely wants to help her clients.
Julie Ann McCrorey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 08:09 AM
I met Valerie 10 yrs ago and we did several sessions together, this woman saved my life. Better yet, she gave me the tools I needed for a lifetime of being capable of saving myself over and over again! 100% recommend thank you Valerie ❤
Stefani Lawless on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:27 AM
Valerie is a saint! She helped me be able to start controlling my anxiety. Before my first session, I could barely get out of the car to go inside as I was extremely anxious and panicked. After the first session, my anxiety has gone down tremendously. I’ve seen her twice so far. While I am still a work in progress, Valerie has made a remarkable difference for my anxiety that was horrible in the past, and it is now manageable. I would recommend her to anyone struggling with anxiety. I was very against medication and she has been such a blessing in that aspect.
Business Response:

Stefani, you were in such a perfect place to allow hypnosis to help you manage the anxiety, so happy you experiencing freedom and thank you from the deepest part of my heart for your comments.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Art Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Rachelle Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:34 AM
If you are looking or considering hypnosis, Valerie at The Flow Center is professional, down to earth and really gets to the core of the issue you are trying to move forward with. I can not express enough on how much my sessions with Valerie has changed my life-for the better! I highly recommend, The Flow Center.
David Call on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 09:50 AM
Never having tried hypnosis, I was skeptical. Didn't take long for me to realize that this wasn't a hat trick, but a true science of guiding my own mind to the to rediscover the incredible personal and professional man that I am! It brought me out of a dark cave and into an incredible forest of life! Thank you Valerie!
Summer Garrett on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 09:06 AM
David Ingram on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 04:52 AM
Ray Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 07:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.