Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fletcher Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Spring Valley, NV 89148

5510 S Fort Apache Rd, Spring Valley, NV 89148

(702) 333-6339

https://fletcherfirmlasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(365) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
5.0
(381) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

4 people are looking at this business

About

Experienced Personal Injury & Criminal Defense Attorney in Las Vegas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shavon M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:02 AM
My Experience with The Fletcher Firm was Awesome! My Experience with The Fletcher Firm was Awesome!!! The whole Team is Great to work with, they returns calls ON TIME, paper work was always correct, and if you are broke like me not a lot of money she will WORK with you, Ms. Fletcher Never missed a court date! She is a very nice person, always professional my family thought she was a Model (so did I). If you ever need a Great lawyer I suggest her and her team. If I ever need another lawyer (Lol) I would always call her first. Thanks again Ms. Fletcher........I'm going to Miss You!! Shavon Manson a*k*a No More DUI's
Rudy V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:23 AM
Excellent Law Firm!!! Excellent Law Firm!!! The Fletcher Firm handled my legal needs in a friendly, professional, and timely manor. I will be using this firm from here on out and recommend you do the same. Thanks Fletcher Firm.
David O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:13 AM
She was very nice and helpful! I called for a consultation for a custody battle and spoke with Giselle she was very nice and helpful and was trasfered me over to maysoun i was connected within two minutes thats the less ive ever had to wait to speak with an attorney with no problems im very greatful for the help i have gotten thank you fletcher firm.. Sincerely David Ortega jr.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:56 AM
I called for a consultation for a custody battle and spoke with Giselle she was very nice and helpful and was trasfered me over to maysoun i was connected within two minutes thats the less ive ever had to wait to speak with an attorney with no problems im very greatful for the help i have gotten thank you fletcher firm.. Sincerely David Ortega jr.
Rima A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:09 AM
The Fletcher Firm is extremely knowledgeable! The Fletcher Firm is extremely knowledgeable and professional. They have been a great asset on resolving very technical & complex legal issues for my family and I. Would highly recommend their services.
Jonathan H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:12 AM
Had some traffic tickets that went to warrent and the fletcher firm helped me take care of everything rite away. Great people working there they answered any and all of my questions and came to a quick and easy resolution. Thanks.
AhmedMahmoud485 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 03:40 AM
Thanks you Maysoun! I really appreciate it fletcher law office and special Attoreny Maysoun Fletcher, she really help me big time and she get my case done and was very smooth thank you so much for everything
Samantha S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 01:42 AM
Thank you!! When I first called in I got immediate help. Maysoun Fletcher doesn't just treat you like a lawyer but truly cares about your case. Give them a call and believe me when I saw you will feel the same way I do about them.
LeanneChilton on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 01:35 AM
Excellent Attorney! The Fletcher Firm has been very helpful to me for so many reasons. But the biggest one I can think of is the most recent. I had a problem with a so called car accident that never happened, Maysoun talked me through my emotional issues, held my hand while talking to my insurance company, and then resolved the issue without incidence. All of this at a reasonable fee makes me realize the importance of having that extra person on my side when I am the most stressed and need extra help. Anyone can be a lawyer, but not anyone can be good at helping people through their emotions during challenging problems. Besides that, the Fletcher Firm is an honest organization that works hard to keep their customers happy. You can't beat that kind of service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.