Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 United States

7855 W 38th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 United States

(303) 296-3230

https://thefastfilers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

21 N 1st Ave #290

(303) 659-0731
5.0
(9) · Personal Injury Law

St. Michael's Town Square

(970) 378-6659
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
About

Colorado Personal Injury, Bankruptcy and Real Estate Attorneys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
586
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deanna Pino review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Deanna Pino on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:46 AM
I have worked with Michael on 2 separate occasions and he is by far, the best!!
Thaddeus N Cummins review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Thaddeus N Cummins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:30 AM
After running IT businesses in the Denver community for over 15 years the financial reset of 2008 put 80% of my small business clientele out of business. This resulted in me filing for bankruptcy. Something very difficult for me to do. Weselis and Suchoparek helped me understand the process and helped me get through a difficult process. I am grateful for and recommend Weselis & Suchoparek bankruptcy services. (303) 296-3230
Pamala Smith Kagarise review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Pamala Smith Kagarise on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:35 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. We never felt like we were asking a dumb question. They welcomed every question or concern we might have had. We highly recommend their office!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kat Bernat review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Kat Bernat on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:15 AM
Everyone with The Fast Filers was great couldn't be more happy with their service and I highly recommend them. The were efficient and everyone was more than helpful when we had questions. Thank you for all you did for me and my family!
Joe Southern review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Joe Southern on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Gina K review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Gina K on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:16 AM
Everyone is professional Everyone is so professional. Thanks for the things of helping me every step
Gina K. review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
Gina K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 02:19 AM
Everyone is so professional. Thanks for the things of helping me every step
John A review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
John A on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 03:52 AM
Answers questions in a polite manner Every time we called the person who answered the phone was able to help us. Very polite
John A. review for The Fast Filers, Weselis & Suchoparek LLC
John A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:47 AM
Every time we called the person who answered the phone was able to help us. Very polite
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.