Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Farber Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Legal|Coral Gables, FL 33134

2199 Ponce de Leon Blvd #301, Suite 301, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 774-0134

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Collier & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

7390 NW 5th St #10

(954) 452-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Ignacio J Segurola, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

3301 Ponce de Leon Blvd #300

(305) 447-8778

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Max Rudmann
5.0
(1) · Legal

2300 Corporate Blvd NW #244

(561) 994-6611
Florida Insurance Claim Attorney Advocates, Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

90 Almeria Ave Suite 202

(305) 809-8628
Bell & Bell, P.a.
5.0
(46) · Legal

625 SE 10th St #2

(954) 783-2215
The Wallen Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

255 Aragon Ave

(305) 501-2864

About

The Farber Law Firm is a Coral Gables law firm that mostly handles insurance coverage cases/disputes (meaning damage to residential and commercial property from an insurance loss, to include, but not limited to hurricanes, fire, pipe busts, cast iron drain claims, toilet backups, theft, vandalism, etc.) and serious personal injury cases (which includes, but is not limited to, car/truck/motorcycles accidents, slip/trip and falls, premises liability, product liability, wrongful death, nursing home abuse, etc.). We represent plaintiffs (members of our community and folks throughout the State of Florida) on a contingency basis (meaning I don't get paid unless I recover you monies). We give a voi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
573
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anceli Pegrod on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 02:50 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Excellent service, fast responses, very attentive and professional, David is a kind person, he genuinely takes the time to help and explain things through!, and his team (Hello Maria!) are always helpful and professional, they even went a mile extra sharing me links and guiding me on how to proceed with my next steps, thanks to them I have my LLC which is a very important step to start my business, I 100% recommend them! Honest & Trustworthy.
Denisse Chappuzeau on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 17:04 PM
Professional and efficient, surpassing my expectations!!
Brian So on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 10:19 AM
David Farber Esq. is very professional and provided a wealth of information to make sure the insurance companies paid our claim in full. I highly recommend Farber Law Firm if you want to maximize on your claim. Thank you Farber Law!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
James B. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:16 AM
As a recent client, the Farber Law Firm provided extraordinary service and attention to my case. David was able to negotiate and settle my case with a very favorable outcome with greater efficiency and speed than I anticipated. I would, and will, recommend retaining David's services to anyone in need of legal counsel. Overall, as noted above, a five star experience.
Briana D. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 01:28 AM
I am posting this review on behalf of Kadeem Wilson.
"Although, everything wasn't finalized at the speed we'd hoped, I am ecstatic with the outcome of my case. David Farber ensured I would get the maximum amount of my settlement and he delivered! If any of my calls were unanswered, David made sure to return my call in a timely manner. I 1000% would recommend this firm to any and everyone who needs it. Extremely professional and punctual. 10/10 I wish I could give more stars!"
Allison M. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 02:33 AM
I hired The Farber Law Firm when I was involved in a car accident & was seeking treatment for my injuries. Mr. Farber was very helpful, explaining the entire process for me from the get go. He went above and beyond and I am very satisfied with the results of my settlement. I had all my confidence behind him and he achieved more than my expectations. I definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who wants a straight forward personal injury attorney working for your cause.
Daniel Yanes on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 01:33 AM
As a client, I can honestly say that the Farber law firm is very professional and efficient. The Farber Law Firm is extremely knowledgeable with regards to home insurance claims and they will give you a clear understanding of the options that are available to the home owner. David Farber is willing to take any course of action that the customer feels is necessary for their best results. In my case, I was not happy with the little money my insurance provider initially offered me to repair the damage to my house. The Farber Law Firm not only represented me but was able to fight for the money that was required to repair the damages to my house. I am very grateful for all the hard work that was ...  more>>
Daniela Paul on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 01:38 AM
My properties were greatly damaged by the hurricane. Mr. Farber and his staff did an excellent job recovering the funds from the insurance company, in a relative short period of time. I am very happy with the results. They were professional, efficient, explained the process, easy to work with, and with great attention to my claim. Mr. Farber always saw me and talked with me as needed, explained the process to me when I had questions. I also need to mention his fees are less than my friends paid to other attorneys. I recommend his services to anyone who wants results.
Jay Paredes on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 00:41 AM
I cannot recommend The Farber Law Firm enough as your insurance recovery lawyer. The traumatic experience of having your claim denied by your home insurance carrier is heartbreaking. The Farber Law Firm helped us through the steps of settling with our insurance carrier and was even able to recover more than our original settlement ask. In March of 2018 we discovered a pipe leak in our kitchen that caused extensive water damage to our walls, floors, and cabinetry. Our insurer’s adjuster and the restoration company both assured us that our claim was covered and would be resolved rather quickly. A month or so later, our insurer hired an engineering company to provide a report that would be used...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.