Logo White
Watch Demo

The Fajardo Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1722 Main Street, Suite 302, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 391-8980

https://www.fajardolawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John C. Gresham on Facebook

23 days ago

07/17/2020, 00:03 AM
Attorney Fajardo has represented me in multiple matters, and in all instances has proven to be tremendously knowledgeable and professional. She has a true passion for the law and its application, and as The Fajardo Law Firm will be my FIRST call for any matters that arise in the future.
Marie Boyce on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:43 AM
Austin Cottle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 15:34 PM
Stephanie just handled a contentious and stressful lease situation for my son. She was detail oriented, followed up beautifully, and I knew she "went to bat" for our side. I highly recommend her, if you're needing an attorney. She's very sharp!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ben Rudge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 15:11 PM
Katelyn Ruddy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 13:24 PM
By far the most wonderful lawyer! She goes above and beyond to take care of you and your children. She is honest with you which is important most lawyers tell you they can win for you they don't lay all facts out on the table. She does you can trust her! She saved my family and she helped my son have exactly what he deserves!! I will always be thankful for her time, dedication, patience, and respect!
Alex Chapman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 13:01 PM
Best lawyer I've ever dealt with. Not only is she very conscientious, but professional and talented. We are lucky to have someone like her in SC.
Chris Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2014, 11:55 AM
Alton Heyitstwan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.