Logo White
Watch Demo

The Empowerment Factory

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Art Classes|Pawtucket, RI 02860

999 Main Street, #707, Pawtucket, RI 02860

(401) 365-1010

https://www.theempowermentfactory.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marelin X Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
I’ve seen the empowerment factory grow throughout 2 years sooo much and I’m so proud of them! It is filled with many wonderful woman who inspire young artists, very attentive, and supportive. I’ve been searching for art classes for my daughter who loves to draw and I could never find an art program for her age around our community. Then I came across this program last year on a school flyer! It was such a win. This class has been god sent for my 7 year old. Thank you for all that you do for the community and my little girl ❤️
Alicia Fernandes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
My daughter absolutely loves the Saturday morning art class. The teachers are so amazing and patient. We love the Empowerment Factory thank you for these amazing free events!!!✌️😘😘😘
Amanda Lee Belmont on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:32 AM
my daughter had been to two programs so far and she enjoyed it. it helps kids be creative and use their imagination.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Strese on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2020, 02:19 AM
THE TEACHER & HELPERS WERE SO KIND AND PATIENT!!! THIS IS AN AMAZING CLASS FOR ALL CHILDREN!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLASS TO YOUR CHILDREN!! THANK YOU GAIL FOR ALL YOUR KINDNESS!!💕💕💕
Sarah Sunshine Golden on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2020, 02:59 AM
I felt welcomed & encouraged. Was also welcomed to nurse my baby without judgement in the comfort of a private room. Thank you 🙏
Rebecca Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 16:49 PM
We went for the first time this past Saturday and loved it! The place is fantastic! The people are great and the kids had fun! We will be back👍
Tammi Sullivan Swensen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2020, 00:19 AM
Our Girl Scout Troop’s experience today at The Empowerment Factory was exceptional! The staff was simply amazing and it was evident that they love what they do and enjoy working with and empowering young children. I was amazed at how much the girls learned regarding the history and art of jewelry making in just one afternoon. In addition, the girls used numerous tools and methodologies to design multiple pieces to take home. All of the parents present were very impressed and look forward to returning for other programs and offerings.
Senora Lowe on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 01:47 AM
Our girls had a wonderful time at the empowerment factory. Mrs Gail and her team did a wonderful job facilitating the jewelry making activity. We look forward to more activities.
Jason Authier on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2020, 02:22 AM
Such a great idea and so much fun. You can tell they truly enjoy what they do. Looking forward to coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.