Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dreslyn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
5 reviews
|E-Commerce|Los Angeles, CA 90014

719 S Los Angeles St, #708, Los Angeles, CA 90014

(323) 378-6263

https://www.thedreslyn.com/

Open 24/7

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex S. on BirdEye

7 days ago

07/23/2021, 21:49 PM
Few months ago I had multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned..I have read a lot of good recommendations about this hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES COMPANY which at first made me doubt his legitimacy but when I contacted him and told him exactly what I want him to do he got it done in less than 7days surprisingly and showed me proof before I made the rest payment..I am also recommending him to you all, he clean driving records and criminal record, also boosted my score to 799. You can reach him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or Call 717 603 7485, and thank me later.
Sarah M. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/27/2020, 22:50 PM
Sadly my experience echoes the reviews already left here. I purchased a coat from The Dreslyn that ended up being too small. Five months later I’m still trying to get my $600 back...at first Claire in their customer service department was amazing. She apologized, said they had been having some issues with refunds over Christmas. I’d been trying to resolve the issue with them directly for so long, 123 days, that Visa wouldn’t honor a charge back so I now have no recourse. I filed a claim with the Better Business Bureau. As of March 2020, The Dreslyn has dropped off the map, and taken my money with them. They never answer the telephone and don’t respond to email—even when I offered to accept a store credit instead of a refund. I hope others can learn from my expensive mistake trusting this brand.
Respond to negative reviews
Joanne G. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/03/2020, 18:14 PM
Let me start off by saying a “good” review is the type of review that’s useful to the people who come along. I purchased an item which was too small and was emailed a store credit. This was never revealed at check out like most reputable online shopping websites. I have repeatedly tried to get in touch with someone....good luck. Beyond disappointed with their customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Katie R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 22:42 PM
I’ve just picked up my order today and i’m so happy with it because The Dreslyn’s service was amazing, they had a good promotion ( exactly the same color, item, brand but the pricing was cheaper than somewhere else 60% ) I got my shoes after 5 days. It looks gorgeous and fit me like glove. Thank you The Dreslyn so much!
Marina H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:45 PM
A very disappointing experience with this store. I purchased a pair of $300+pants I saw locally but the local store didn’t have my size. I was pleased to see that the Dreslyn not only had my size but was offering a discount with the promo code. Unsuspecting, I used the promo code. Gotcha! When the pants didn’t fit, I found out that because I used the promo code, I can only return for a store voucher, not cash. No warning to this effect unless you go to store policies and red the fine print . Since other reuputable retailers I am familiar with don’t do this, I didn’t check. My problem is that this store has nothing else I want. An expensive lesson.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.