Logo White
Watch Demo

The Drain Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|West Covina, California 91791

511 S Glenn Alan Ave, West Covina, California 91791

(909) 820-4700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

1 person is looking at this business

Code Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445
Morningside Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2175 Piedmont Rd NE #B-10

(404) 873-1881

1 person is looking at this business

Unlimited Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

200 Powell Dr

(919) 300-0092

3 people are looking at this business

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691

1 person is looking at this business

Marshall Plumbing
5.0
(37) · Contractors

1551 W 13th St

(909) 982-9755

8 people are looking at this business

About

Call us for your plumbing needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 14 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The Drain Doctor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 04:54 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:45 AM
http://the-draindoctor.com/plumbing-system-freezes/
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 08:57 AM
This is a very good company. They were great plumbers and did a great job at a decent rate. Very easy to communicate with and provided great advice. I hired them to work on our building and will use them in the future.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 08:12 AM
Flooded Basement: I had a large flooding problem in my basement and The Drain Doctor came out promptly and took care of the problem. They were reasonably priced for the work they did. The plumber was very professional and informative. I will definitely recommend The Drain Doctor to anyone in need of a plumber. Pleasant experience from start to finish.
Colin J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 01:48 AM
Great Company!
I`ve had two projects this summer and they did a great job. The Drain Doctor were friendly, timely and got everything handled without an issue. Great ordering and installation times, worked around my schedule and were very informative about what needed to be done. I would highly recommend them!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 09:55 AM
I`ve called the main office 30 minutes ago and someone competent showed up with a bunch of tools, ready to get the job done. In other words, a professional showed up. I`ll recommend this company without hesitation.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 08:53 AM
AWESOME JOB! Thanks for the AWESOME work. The plumber came on time was very nice and completed his work in a timely manner. He even saved us some money by showing us something simple that we could do.( we are big do it ourselves people but didn`t want to mess with copper piping) He installed a delta rough in valve for our shower and even extended the shower head so that it would accommodate taller people when in the shower. He even looked at the pipes for our roman tub rough in valve and fixtures and answered my questions about moving the pipes over. He was very kind and nice I will be requesting him to do the other plumbing we need done. The work was good quality.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 08:39 AM
Ive been in the remodeling industry my entire career and The Drain Doctor is absolutly th best plumbing company in central West Covina, CA. They are friendly, always on time and they truley do care about all of thier customers, and that what sets them apart and above other plumbing companies!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 07:15 AM
Wonderful experience with The Drain Doctor. They are professional, efficient, and did an amazing job. As a stay at home mom, I am always a little leary of service professionals trying to pull one over on me but I never felt that while working with these guys. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.