Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Drain Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Plumbing|West Covina, KY 91791 United States

511 S Glenn Alan Ave, West Covina, KY 91791 United States

(909) 820-4700

https://www.thedraindoctorcovina.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(170) · Contractors

756 Bocce Ct

(561) 602-9062
5.0
(15) · Contractors

14115 Four Winds Dr

(951) 359-0209
5.0
(1) · Contractors

S. Hughs Rd S Hughes Rd

(517) 546-9332
5.0
(6) · Contractors

923 Elvira Ave

(615) 262-3777
5.0
(16) · Plumbing

140 County Highway 23

(518) 483-3602
5.0
(1) · Contractors
About

Call us for your plumbing needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Monica review for The Drain Doctor
Monica on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Excellent My technician explained everything thoroughly and I understood everything that he was doing.
James review for The Drain Doctor
James on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Recommend! I was referred to The Drain Doctor by a dear friend of mine, and was extremely satisfied with your service. I will refer you to anyone who needs an experienced and skilled plumber.
David review for The Drain Doctor
David on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
World class service! Outstanding! A++++! The guy was awesome and he listened to my problem and fixed it immediately. You have it all covered and more!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Robert review for The Drain Doctor
Robert on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Excellent I`ve used a few plumbers in my life and The Drain Doctor has got to be my favorite. The guys are very friendly and helpful as customer service is key, you get what you pay for as no quality service is for free!
Benzema review for The Drain Doctor
Benzema on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
5 Stars I have no hesitation in recommending The Drain Doctor as the service is professional and personal - work was carried out quickly, cheerfully and to a really high standard.
EVERETT review for The Drain Doctor
EVERETT on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Excellent Excellent, can`t fault The Drain Doctor on anything. The work was of very good standard and good value. The chap was very polite and well mannered, a rarity these days.I will be using them again for any future projects.
COREY review for The Drain Doctor
COREY on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Yes Great care and coordination to assure a perfect project. Crew friendliness while still maintaining a professional work ethic. The quality of work by a previous plumbing company I used was extremely poor
Patrick review for The Drain Doctor
Patrick on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Yes This evening I had the hot water in our ensuit shower refusing to turn off - our regular plumber did not see the event as an emergency warranting a call out at 9:30 in the evening. I called The Drain Doctor as an alternative and outlined the situation. The person I spoke to walked me through how to turn off the hot water myself - a fix that will do us in the morning when we can get our plumber out, and which will save me a service charge. I really appreciated the honesty and integrity of the person who helped me.
Chelsea review for The Drain Doctor
Chelsea on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 08:33 AM
Plumbing services The Drain Doctor is now my go to guys for all of my plumbing. They did a very professional job in a very timely manner and at a very reasonable price. I will now solely recommend The Drain Doctor to anyone who has any plumbing needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.