Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
223 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
223 reviews
5129
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena McCormick review for The Dragon Shop
Lena McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 10:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Venoy Kiser review for The Dragon Shop
Judy Venoy Kiser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:43 AM
Very nice group of people. Fantastic service. Highly recommended business.
Alex Coogan review for The Dragon Shop
Alex Coogan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:43 AM
Fantastic shop! Excellent help, very knowledgeable staff, quality products at great prices.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jennifer Marshall Thornburg review for The Dragon Shop
Jennifer Marshall Thornburg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:56 AM
Local hometown company with the best customer service!!! Their kindness and helpfulness far exceeded my expectations. For all of my future appliance needs, the Dragon Shop will have my business. Thank you Deebo and Rosco!!
Brian Eaves review for The Dragon Shop
Brian Eaves on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:45 AM
I like the store I when and bought a new heating element from them
Terry Lynn Collison review for The Dragon Shop
Terry Lynn Collison on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:46 AM
Thanks to the Dragon Shop! They donated a stove & refrigerator to us, First Steps Wellness & Recovery Center. We can now cook and serve hot meals to the individuals we serve!
Antonio Stubblefield review for The Dragon Shop
Antonio Stubblefield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:47 AM
Unexpected repaired needed on my stove drove over and they had what I needed and very nice people even their cat was friendly thanks again �
Jason Corrigan review for The Dragon Shop
Jason Corrigan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:44 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences from the Dragon Shop. As a landlord, I use them at least a couple times a month. They are always well priced and have provided exceptional service! Thank you for all that you do.
Business Response:

Thank you for that Jason. We appreciate your business.

Joey Panzeca review for The Dragon Shop
Joey Panzeca on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 12:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.