Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
223 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137
About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
223 reviews
5129
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Dolin review for The Dragon Shop
Courtney Dolin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 04:19 AM
Had to replace my washer... I was told it would be $550.00 to fix my current washer. So I went here and they were the best staff- super helpful! Extremely fair prices! They delivered in one day and my washer works perfectly! And for anyone skeptical- I was expecting a beat up dirty old thing. The one I received is nicer than my old one and in excellent condition! Not expecting it to last forever- but with all the laundry I have already done in a day, Its almost paid for itself;-) I would recommend them to anyone!
Josh Perry review for The Dragon Shop
Josh Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 14:53 PM
Roscoe and his team are responsive, knowledgeable, and effective! I had my washing machine repaired over the phone by him walking me through a few simple steps. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Bill Adkins review for The Dragon Shop
Bill Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 17:11 PM
Very nice people I highly recommend them
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Carla Wormington review for The Dragon Shop
Carla Wormington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 11:45 AM
3/22/20 Huge shout out to the Dragon Shop they were life savers today.During all this craziness,they came out on a Sunday to fix my refrigerator so I didn't lose my food.Thank you to Mark,Eddie,and of course Rosco you guys are awesome.
Anonymous review for The Dragon Shop
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 13:52 PM
great place for used appliances at a good price. Bought a washer and it works great.
Matthew Adkins review for The Dragon Shop
Matthew Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:27 AM
Sandy Frazier review for The Dragon Shop
Sandy Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:29 AM
Very friendly and helpful!
Chris Hammock review for The Dragon Shop
Chris Hammock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:17 AM
Great place! Very helpful!
Mike Haupt review for The Dragon Shop
Mike Haupt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 12:54 PM
Best appliance store in Tri State. Purchased matching pair wirlpool washer and dryer 15 years ago needed a part they had it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.