Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dog House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Pet Groomers|East Providence, RI 02914

386 Warren Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 383-7348

https://doghouseri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(61) · Pet Groomers

569 Armistice Blvd

(401) 722-1118

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1871 Ocean St # R

(781) 837-7895

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

1094 Pleasant St

(508) 797-4676

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

865 Warren Ave

(401) 438-7387

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(80) · Consumer Services

162 Tremont St

(781) 662-4597

20 people are looking at this business

4.9
(152) · Pet Groomers

7 Forge Pkwy

(508) 553-7297

10 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service pet grooming facility.we offer the following services for your pet. Bath's,haircuts,nails,de-shedding,ear cleaning,gland expression,NO cage driers,NO tranquilizers,trained professional staff,large breed specialist. All natural hypo allergenic products,holistic medicated shampoos and conditioners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Bates review for The Dog House
Gerry Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:30 PM
Michelle Raposo-Previe review for The Dog House
Michelle Raposo-Previe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:30 PM
I've been looking for a new local dog groomer for a while now since the one I used to go to closed. The Dog House is fantastic! They were able to take me last minute, Robbie the groomer is so kind and friendly, and they are truly affordable. Sophie is a 9 year old Chow Chow who has social anxiety and crazy fur. They did an amazing job with the grooming and care about making your pet feel comfortable. I left there feeling confident that my dog was is good hands and as the door was closing could hear Robbie coaxing Sophie to go ahead and sniff around at whatever she wanted. I came back to my girl being better groomed then I have seen her in a long time. I am definitely now a regular after this visit and will bring be back with my other girl Lily.
Wendy Xavier review for The Dog House
Wendy Xavier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 16:47 PM
Had my boys groomed here for the first time yesterday. They came home happy and looking great! I dropped off a "German Shedder" and picked up a German Shepherd. Thanks for doing such a great job, we will definitely be back!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Darlene Morris review for The Dog House
Darlene Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:18 AM
Highly recommended. Kind, compassionate care of our chihuahua. Robbie and his team are the very best there is.
John de Leth review for The Dog House
John de Leth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:17 AM
Nicky Viera review for The Dog House
Nicky Viera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 12:35 PM
Best experience we have had. Been looking for a place like this for a long time.
Amy LoSasso review for The Dog House
Amy LoSasso on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 01:01 AM
I have never brought my pups to a groomer before. I have always been hesitant due to my dogs having allergies or the fact that they are large and reckless. I went in before hand and voiced my concerns to Rob and he was so fantastic in answering all of my questions. You could tell by just having a small conversation with him that he is very knowledgeable in what he does. He told me to bring my dogs back in a half hour and he'd take good care of them, which he did. This place is amazing. My pups came home looking and feeling terrific! Bath, nails trimmed, ears cleaned...all for a very reasonable price and the best customer service around! I'll be telling all my puppy parent friends about this place ☺️
Alysson Piccolino review for The Dog House
Alysson Piccolino on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 15:17 PM
Lyndi Levine review for The Dog House
Lyndi Levine on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.