Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Divine Canine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
412 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Louisville, CO 80027

2103 CO-42, Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 464-1380

https://www.divinecanine.com/?utm_source=googlemb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=weblink&utm_content=home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

1326 S Kline St

(303) 969-0569
5.0
(316) · Pet Services

415 Jones Ct

(303) 828-4989
5.0
(112) · Pet Services

2989 Bergen Peak Drive

(303) 679-0202
4.9
(319) · Pet Services

6560 Odell Place

(303) 802-7790
4.9
(190) · Pet Services

9835 Mangano Lane

(720) 221-3267
4.9
(224) · Pet Boarding

6235 S. Santa Fe

(303) 783-9401
About

We specialize in the highest quality dog daycare, boarding, pet grooming, and natural pet food/supplies for Boulder county's most pampered pooches. In our daycare, we group dogs by size and temperament so that each feels right and home when playing in our inside and outdoor play areas. And, as a 5-star K-9 grass facility, we have a unique, exceptionally large outside environment where our friends romp the day away. At night, after a hard day's work, our boarding pups are more than ready to snuggle up safely in large, private Mason kennels complete with wonderful Kuranda beds and blankets. Enjoy our daily blog pictures customers rave about - download them for your enjoyment. We pride ourselve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
412 reviews
5337
  
423
  
32
  
23
  
122
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack Cy review for The Divine Canine
Jack Cy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:37 AM
Such a great doggy day care/boarding spot. My pups, Rory and Mango, LOVE it at Divine Canine. The staff know them by name and treat them like family. The front desk is always happy to give me updates on my pets if I call while they’re boarding. They also have a really nice storefront with treats, raw hides, natural dog foods, etc. Great place. I’ve never had anything but great experiences with them, and I wouldn’t sent my dogs anywhere else.
Marcia Volin review for The Divine Canine
Marcia Volin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 16:48 PM
We have been very happy with The Divine Canine. Wrigley loves the girls at the front desk. She always seems happy and worn out when we pick her up.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review us Marcia! We love playing with sweet Wrigley. Getting to watch her grow from a small pup has been the best!

Kelly Viviano-Hamilton review for The Divine Canine
Kelly Viviano-Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 18:15 PM
I've had nothing but a great experience here. I have one dog that's been a regular going on 3 years now. She goes twice a week and will board also if we're on vacations. I now have an additional rescue pup that will be going fairly regularly as well. He's a special needs breed that will require extra awareness from the yard staff during hotter days. Because of my experiences here so far, I'm not worried about him receiving the attention his breed requires. ALL of the current staff has never been anything but polite and wonderful. I feel like they care about my dogs experience and making me and my dogs happy. If you are on the fence, my advice would be to try it. We've been very happy!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!!! We LOVE getting to hang out with Denver & now Tank too!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lindsay Alvarez Oklesh review for The Divine Canine
Lindsay Alvarez Oklesh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:03 AM
I had been bringing my dog to Divine Canine for daycare and occasional boarding for about a year up until recently, so I am pretty familiar with this business and unfortunately, I do not have good things to say. I generally try to think very hard before leaving negative reviews for businesses online because I am aware that they can be damaging, but I gave DC every opportunity to keep me from being a disgruntled customer and they did absolutely nothing, so here is my two cents...Continue Reading
Business Response:

We are sorry that you were unhappy with your experience here. If you would like to discuss this further we would be more than happy to connect with you. Have a great day!

Respond to negative reviews
Brittni Smith Staufer review for The Divine Canine
Brittni Smith Staufer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 18:19 PM
The Divine Canine really makes your dogs feel special. They give them “birthday gifts” and even send you a thoughtful card and many treats when one of your dogs passes away. One time they had a professional photographer there and I got a beautiful portrait of my dogs. I wish they still took daily pictures for the blog though. I loved watching the pictures of my dogs play at the end of the day. Thank you for what you do!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! ❤️

Kelly Miano review for The Divine Canine
Kelly Miano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:38 AM
My little boys love going to “school” which is what we call daycare
Chelsea Sartain review for The Divine Canine
Chelsea Sartain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love getting to pamper Banksy and are very glad you found us :)

Erica Trokey-Skinner review for The Divine Canine
Erica Trokey-Skinner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:31 AM
Our little Lucy absolutely LOVES Divine Canine! The staff is amazing and takes such great care of her each time she stays. She gets super excited to go play with her friends when we pull into the parking lot.
Business Response:

We all LOVE our little Lucy💚 Thanks for letting us spend time with her and for the kind words😊 She is having a blast right now!

Kelley Love review for The Divine Canine
Kelley Love on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 15:44 PM
Love the staff and my dog loves it there so much! Thanks for taking great care if us!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love our Cooper boy!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.