Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Divine Canine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
412 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Louisville, CO 80027

2103 CO-42, Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 464-1380

https://www.divinecanine.com/?utm_source=googlemb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=weblink&utm_content=home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

1326 S Kline St

(303) 969-0569
5.0
(316) · Pet Services

415 Jones Ct

(303) 828-4989
5.0
(112) · Pet Services

2989 Bergen Peak Drive

(303) 679-0202
4.9
(190) · Pet Services

9835 Mangano Lane

(720) 221-3267
4.9
(318) · Pet Services

6560 Odell Place

(303) 802-7790
4.9
(215) · Pet Boarding

2000 West 8th Ave

(720) 399-9017
About

We specialize in the highest quality dog daycare, boarding, pet grooming, and natural pet food/supplies for Boulder county's most pampered pooches. In our daycare, we group dogs by size and temperament so that each feels right and home when playing in our inside and outdoor play areas. And, as a 5-star K-9 grass facility, we have a unique, exceptionally large outside environment where our friends romp the day away. At night, after a hard day's work, our boarding pups are more than ready to snuggle up safely in large, private Mason kennels complete with wonderful Kuranda beds and blankets. Enjoy our daily blog pictures customers rave about - download them for your enjoyment. We pride ourselve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
412 reviews
5337
  
423
  
32
  
23
  
122
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Manfred Gerling review for The Divine Canine
Manfred Gerling on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:52 AM
Our dog was clean and happy after the service! He actually smiled!
Tracy Tessa review for The Divine Canine
Tracy Tessa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:15 AM
Both of my doggies were happy and relaxed when they were picked up . The experience for them seemed to be a happy and exciting one 👍🐶🐶😀
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We had so much fun meeting your pups and hope to see them again soon :)

D'Ann Morrill review for The Divine Canine
D'Ann Morrill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 11:24 AM
Great staff! We have boarded our dogs there for years and they take excellent care of my boys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love getting to play with Benny & Nemo, what a great duo you have :)

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Diane Rafferty review for The Divine Canine
Diane Rafferty on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 15:08 PM
They r Loretta’s second set of parents!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love getting to spend time with sweet Loretta :)

Gregory B. review for The Divine Canine
Gregory B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 14:04 PM
Worst pet service in area surrounding Lafayette period. I wish I could post a photo of the bite out puppy recurved under their care! Poor puppy was bitten forcefully and Divine Canine acted like it didn’t happen. I will never take any pet there again...
Respond to negative reviews
Doe Shively review for The Divine Canine
Doe Shively on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 08:42 AM
Great Staff, caring people!
Pam Pajer review for The Divine Canine
Pam Pajer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 14:44 PM
wonderful staff! I can count on them to take care of my two pups - always grateful.........
Sandi Vannice review for The Divine Canine
Sandi Vannice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 18:36 PM
My dog loves the staff. A day without Divine Canine Day Care is a sad day indeed! I appreciate the good care she receives that makes her happy to return time and time again.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Sandi! Getting to spend time with sweet Zura is the highlight of our day :) We are so happy to be a part of her life!

Donna Hauswald review for The Divine Canine
Donna Hauswald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:44 AM
Always a good experience at Devine Canine. Friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Donna! Athena has been such a fun daycare player :) and gives us the best snuggles! Thanks for sharing her with us

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.