Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Divine Canine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
412 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Louisville, CO 80027

2103 CO-42, Louisville, CO 80027

(303) 464-1380

https://www.divinecanine.com/?utm_source=googlemb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=weblink&utm_content=home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

1326 S Kline St

(303) 969-0569
5.0
(316) · Pet Services

415 Jones Ct

(303) 828-4989
5.0
(112) · Pet Services

2989 Bergen Peak Drive

(303) 679-0202
4.9
(316) · Pet Services

6560 Odell Place

(303) 802-7790
4.9
(189) · Pet Services

9835 Mangano Lane

(720) 221-3267
4.9
(214) · Pet Boarding

2000 West 8th Ave

(720) 399-9017
About

We specialize in the highest quality dog daycare, boarding, pet grooming, and natural pet food/supplies for Boulder county's most pampered pooches. In our daycare, we group dogs by size and temperament so that each feels right and home when playing in our inside and outdoor play areas. And, as a 5-star K-9 grass facility, we have a unique, exceptionally large outside environment where our friends romp the day away. At night, after a hard day's work, our boarding pups are more than ready to snuggle up safely in large, private Mason kennels complete with wonderful Kuranda beds and blankets. Enjoy our daily blog pictures customers rave about - download them for your enjoyment. We pride ourselve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
412 reviews
5337
  
423
  
32
  
23
  
122
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wendy Hervi Anderson review for The Divine Canine
Wendy Hervi Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:00 AM
I started to take my 4 month old Goldendoodle to Divine Canine for daycare. They were so good to him and he seemed to really enjoy it. After that first day, he came home and had a great nap. The next day as we were walking in, Tucker was actually pulling the leash and barking. He’s was telling me to hurry up. Love the webcam’s. But I have to admit, I’d rather watch him playing than work.
Susan Hinkley Geer review for The Divine Canine
Susan Hinkley Geer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:48 AM
Well run, our dogs come home happy and tired!
Barb Ara review for The Divine Canine
Barb Ara on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:47 AM
Sammy loves his days at Divine Canine. The staff is fantastic. He’s a young dog with lots of energy and I love to see him sleeping like this 😊
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rachel Taber Stanton review for The Divine Canine
Rachel Taber Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:00 AM
My dogs love going here for boarding and I use the daycare for my 1 yr old dog. She gets so excited when we go in!
Lori Barth Posey review for The Divine Canine
Lori Barth Posey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Trial day was a great success! Clean, friendly, flawless checkin/ checkout. Fairly priced. Made a standing reservation before we left! Report card was a cute touch!
Lyn Canter review for The Divine Canine
Lyn Canter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:08 AM
Wonderful kind staff and because of this, a great place for dogs to be dogs! We love Divine Canine for both doggie daycare and boarding! And our dog Katya loves being there - always happy when we drop her off and relaxed and happy when we pick her up!
Danielle Houghton review for The Divine Canine
Danielle Houghton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:31 AM
I was very nervous about boarding my 5 month old Great Dane for 4 days but these guys were amazing. Jinx had a ton of fun there and I could tell they really care about him. They took the time to answer all my questions and made me very comfortable with leaving him in their care. I was able to check on him daily on the webcams. I am glad I found a place I can trust to love on my dog while I am away. We will also be taking him for regular play days at their daycare.
Dena Garcia review for The Divine Canine
Dena Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:54 AM
Great place to get my new friend accustomed to other dogs and strange noises. Staff are well-trained and attentive. Thank you Guys!
Debra K Anderson Phillips review for The Divine Canine
Debra K Anderson Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:37 AM
No longer locally owned. I've been taking my pups for 9 yrs...no more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.