Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Detailing Pros of Arlington, Tx.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Mansfield, TX 76063

1315 FM1187 #108, Suite 108, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 889-4472

https://www.thedetailingprosdfw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

2351 W Northwest Hwy #1301

(214) 637-1104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Inspectors

3939 Teasley Ln

(940) 783-3244
5.0
(19) · Automotive

1912 Coit Rd

(972) 398-2197

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(319) · Automotive

11011 Castle Dr

(469) 233-4995

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(142) · Car Inspectors

5233

(972) 617-8808

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(114) · Car Inspectors
About

High End Automotive Detailing. Paint Correction - Ceramic Coating Specialists. Serving all DFW. Shop located in Mansfield. Modesta Coatings Authorized Installer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Hussey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 15:15 PM
Justin Hussey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:22 AM
For Juan to be listed as a "car wash" is a disservice to what he actually does. He is an absolute professional when it comes to making your vehicle look its best. I enjoy cleaning and maintaining my cars as a hobby, but when I recently acquired a vehicle that was beyond my ability (large SUV), I searched for a pro that would do it right. Juan definitely handled it better than I could have ever hoped. I thought the large vehicle could be an impediment to working with him, but that's not the case at all. When you meet him for the first time, he will spend as much time with you as you want going over the entire process and answering as many questions as you have and he stays in contact with you the entire time that the vehicle is in his care. His facility is immaculate and when you hand him the keys, there will be no doubt in your mind that he is going to do the job right. When I took delivery of it, it looked like an artist's rendering that you would expect to see in the vehicle's marketing material. I had an expectation of what it COULD look like just from being a hobbyist and working on my own cars, but this exceeded every notion I had. The paint is simply perfect and the attention to detail is top notch. For instance, he corrected the paint behind the door handles and around/in between the emblems (both pet peeves of mine). Oh yeah, interior and wheels and glass are all done too...not just the paint. It's a serious time commitment to get even a small car to look this good. He'll also help you with your questions about how to maintain it on your own, if you want. This is far beyond just hose, bucket, and sponge type stuff that anyone could do if they were motivated. This is years of perfecting a craft and having a keen eye for how a car should look. His services aren't cheap nor should they be.
Emma Waite Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:31 AM
Juan did an awesome job on my hubby’s 2013 M3. It’s a special car since it’s the last year they made with V8.... just wish we had k own about The Detailing Pros sooner and perhaps we could have avoided some of the paint issues. Thanks Juan!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chad Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:06 AM
Juan is the man! If you want your vehicle to look like a million dollars, go see Juan!!!
Susie Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:16 AM
Great Job!! The Blue Unicorn looks brand new! You did a fantastic job Juan. She gets a lot of attention out in the road �
Justin Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:17 AM
Did a great job on my impala. I took it to him brand new. Got the paint correction, ceramic coating on the body & rims..Very happy with the work & professionalism by Juan.. really knows his profession. Great with da customer 5*****stars
See Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:27 AM
Juan did a great job on my Corvette. Car looks GREAT!!!!
Daniele Cagnatel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:18 AM
Most people who know me think I am a fanatic for details and can see imperfections on a car others can't. Well, I am nothing compared to Juan. His attention to detail, passion for his work and professionalism are second to none. His outfit is more akin to a Lab than a detailing shop. I have had the pleasure of spending 2 hours with him prior to engaging him for the work, as he patiently explained to me the science and techniques behind the work. He proceeded to compound, polish and apply nano-ceramic coating to my black Chevy SS and the result is nothing short of spectacular. He spent a full hour to take me through in detail and buy off the work. I could not find a single flaw, the car was Concourse ready. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional and what an experience to learn so much from him. Thank you Juan!
Nichoritis Konstantinos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.