Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dessert Club By Chikalicious

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|Desserts|New York, NY 10014

27 Bedford St, New York, NY 10014

(212) 691-2426

http://thedessertclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000
5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stretching from Sixth Avenue to the Hudson River, theWest Village is one of the city’s most covetedaddresses. Full of trendy shops, historic taverns, andcozy restaurants set amid 19th century architecture,this neighborhood has a unique old-world feel. Youwon’t find a more picturesque location in Manhattan.Without the traditional city grid layout, it’s easy toget lost here, but that’s part of the fun as you...MoreStretching from Sixth Avenue to the Hudson River, the West Village is one of the city’s most coveted addresses. Full of trendy shops, historic taverns, and cozy restaurants set amid 19th century architecture, this neighborhood has a unique old-world feel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
525
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hnre review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
hnre on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 05:14 AM
Churro ice cream cone? Note, across the street there is the ChikaLicious Dessert Bar. I am sure people that wrote reviews for the Dessert Club posted on the Dessert Bar and visa versa. Never thought about a churro being an ice cream cone. I am sure everyone is use to the waffle cones, the traditional wafer and sugar cone. Got the green tea ice cream in a churro cone. The ice cream melts fast. No talking with your friends or family, just eat before it melts. The ice cream is very smooth. The churro cone, nice and crunchy like churro should be.
hnre review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
hnre on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:58 AM
Churro ice cream cone? Note, across the street there is the ChikaLicious Dessert Bar. I am sure people that wrote reviews for the Dessert Club posted on the Dessert Bar and visa versa. Never thought about a churro being an ice cream cone. I am sure everyone is use...More
PandaHouston review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
PandaHouston on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:37 AM
Good Quality Desserts Bought a couple of desserts to go: 1) Black Sesame Crepe Cake $7 2) Vanilla Bean Dough'sant $5 The black sesame was a little odd tasting even though I love black sesame ice cream. This is my second time here and had a good experience the first time as well.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
RossellaLovisetto review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
RossellaLovisetto on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:59 AM
Delizioso Se siete amanti dei dolci come me questo è il posto giusto per voi. Ambiente molto carino, varietà di dolci da provare interessante, porzioni abbondanti come è tipico in America, buonissimo il millefoglie a strati. Una garanzia.
elrubenenutrecht review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
elrubenenutrecht on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:39 AM
Very hard to find something like this place. We had two desserts and both were of extreme quality. It is an small place to have wonderful super balance tasty desserts. The softness and the crispness were like the ones you expect from a professional artisan of bakery
Ugo Russino review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
Ugo Russino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:04 AM
438jael review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
438jael on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:31 AM
디저트맛집 디저트가 다양하고 가격도 저렴한 맛집! 격하게 달지 않아서 나처럼 너무 달면 싫어하는 사람이라도 괜찮을거 같다!! 저녁먹고 디저트로 강추한다
Robertaoa review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
Robertaoa on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:33 AM
Vá Eu fui meio na dúvida porque não amo doce, mas é tão especial e bem feito que eu amei! Vou voltar com certeza. Peça o menu com 3, sai por 16 dolares, não é muita coisa! É especial!
Vahid R review for The Dessert Club By Chikalicious
Vahid R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 03:16 AM
Begs for repeat visits, it's that good! If you are more visual I highly recommend you check out Devour NYC on youtube and check out their dessert episode. Very informative. Opened in 2007 by Chika Tillman, this post-meal sweet stop has plenty of original desserts to spike your glucose levels. Chef Chika was raised in Tokyo Japan and actually started off as a new york banker while taking culinary school in the evening. She now has Chikalicious restaurants not only in New York, but Seoul, Bangkok, Hong Kong, Tokyo and more. We got the crepe cake and monkey bread. The crepe cake was the standout. You’re able to discern with a bite each and every layer throughout the silky smooth spoonful. Monkey bread was tasty as well, but our minds were so impressed by the crepe cake that we ended up returning a second time for another portion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.