Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dental Center at Easton Town Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
250 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Columbus, OH 43219

4030 Easton Station, Suite 250, Columbus, OH, 43219, Ste 250, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 414-0111

http://www.eastondentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

401 N Ewing St

(740) 687-8177
4.9
(57) · Emergency Medicine

3535 Fishinger Blvd.

(614) 527-2562
4.7
(28) · Emergency Medicine

999 Polaris Pkwy Suite 100

(614) 429-1653
4.7
(36) · Emergency Medicine

55 Clairedan Dr

(614) 888-8989
4.7
(62) · Radiology

1210 Gemini Pl #200

(614) 262-4263
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
250 reviews
5209
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
117
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Whitlock review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Daniel Whitlock on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 03:37 AM
The staff is always amazing and helpful, the doctors are great, and I've always enjoyed my visits. I went from dreading dental visits to making them a priority!
Ashton Wiley review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Ashton Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 03:34 AM
I would like to gush for a few moments about my wonderful experience at The Dental Center. I needed some emergency work done on a painful tooth and this entire staff could not have been more gracious and helpful. The facility itself is so inviting and comfortable. I found my new dental needs home for sure!! Thank you so much to the entire staff for helping me today!!
Shawna Barnett review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Shawna Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 02:44 AM
If you need a gentle, great, and caring dentist..this is the place to go. After my last experience many years ago at a dentist office I swore I would never go back to any dentists period. However, I needed some work done recently and I gave this place a try...been there ever since. They were professional and thorough among other things. They have restored my trust in dentistry! 10 stars!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Debbie Carpenter Meadows review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Debbie Carpenter Meadows on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 11:37 AM
I called in that morning my tooth was hurting so bad they saw me that afternoon. Everyone was nice and professional. Thank you!
Dierra DeBoe review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Dierra DeBoe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:30 AM
Highly recommend! The staff is great and always professional. They truly do care about the patients
Bethany Wohlgamuth review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Bethany Wohlgamuth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Syeda Fizzah Zaidi review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Syeda Fizzah Zaidi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
first time visit.. This place is AWESOME . The ENTIRE staff is polite, courteous, respectful, and helpful thanks everyone !!
Chris Caylor review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
Chris Caylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
I have to say that my experience was fantastic!! The office staff was great and was willing to give me pricing for all my options for what I needed done. The procedure was quick and painless , and felt comfortable the entire time. I certainly can say I will recommend them to friend and family!!!
A Silver Lining review for The Dental Center at Easton Town Center
A Silver Lining on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:44 AM
Lyndsey is the best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.