Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Lusby review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Mary Lusby on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Stephanie Molina review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Stephanie Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Awesome place to come get pampered!! Amazing staff who make you feel like royalty! 💗
Jessica Findell review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jessica Findell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
The best spa I’ve ever been to! Great services, friendly and professional staff along with a relaxing atmosphere all make for the perfect spa experience.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Delanne Hatches review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Delanne Hatches on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Katie is wonderful and fabulous. Best time spent enjoyiing The Day Spa at Folawns. It was my first visit but not my last.
Sarah Tello review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Sarah Tello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:47 AM
I love going to Folawns it’s my favorite place to go and unwind. Everyone is super friendly and you feel right at home! I had the best facial ever, special thanks to Sydney Sanders! My face looks Amazing. 🥰 Thank you also to Norma Lee for always going over and beyond/ making my visits extra special!!
Julieta Gutierrez-Castaneda review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Julieta Gutierrez-Castaneda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:58 AM
Es la primera vez que visito este salón y me encanto, Norma fue mi estilista y me encanto como me quedó mi Cabello, corte, color y luces, se los súper recomiendo . Gracias Norma. 😊
Jaque Renfroe review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jaque Renfroe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 16:45 PM
I had a 90 minute massage with Diana and it was amazing!!! Def recommend trying her!!!!
Debbie Torres Canales review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Debbie Torres Canales on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:33 AM
Love my monthly visits with Angela! She’s fantastic! Always leave with a glowing happy face!
Sally Baquier Alvarado review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Sally Baquier Alvarado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.