Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cryo Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

12101 Sycamore Station Place, Ste 101, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 792-9555

https://vyfyky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(373) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
About

History Established in 2017. The Cryo Club launched in 2017 bringing the first cryotherapy chamber ever to our city! Our patients range in age anywhere from 14- 80 years old. Please come check out what the CRYO rave is all about! Meet the Business Owner Dane M. Business Owner Owners Ross & Sara Kowzan and Dane & Iris Mattingly launched "The Cryo Club" in hopes to help our community live longer and more healthy lives through cryotherapy recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vikki Adams review for The Cryo Club
Vikki Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 10:12 AM
I booked an appointment but the day of my appointment no one was there and I am still waiting for a call back. No one called or emailed me to cancel my appointment or to apologize. Very unprofessional!!
Business Response:

Hey Vikki, we are very sorry about the miscommunication about your appointment today. The lift on our machine broke down yesterday and we were forced to close down until early next week when we get the issue resolved. You should have received a call from someone at our facility about this and we are sorry that you didn't. We will be in touch as soon as we get the lift fixed and we would love to have you come back for a session on us!

Edward Siegel review for The Cryo Club
Edward Siegel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 13:01 PM
Great experience. loved the leg compression afterwards. Narissa was Awesome! Great service
Paul Raymond review for The Cryo Club
Paul Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:48 AM
very friendly and professional people.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jerry L Thomas review for The Cryo Club
Jerry L Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:55 AM
Very nice place, professional, informative. Can’t wait till my next appointment.
Chris Fawbush review for The Cryo Club
Chris Fawbush on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:02 AM
Went in for my 1st visit and after 3 mins there was no pain in my elbows after 5 years of powerlifting!
Cody Wheeler review for The Cryo Club
Cody Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:03 AM
Just wanted to say how awesome my first experience was at The Cryo Club. Ross was incredibly friendly and helpful and my body feels much better already. I'm hoping to manage or eliminate some chronic pain with routine cryotherapy. So far I'm optimistic! So happy to find The Cryo Club!
Phil Morrison review for The Cryo Club
Phil Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:54 AM
As a former pro basketball player & current skills trainer (Hoops for Christ) I would say joining 'The Cryo Club' has been the greatest blessing to my body and recovery! Its insane how much better my muscles, ligaments & joints feel after I get out of the cryo chamber. I've brought other athletes & even older folks here & they all love it as well. Cryotherapy is a true breakthrough and I'm pumped we now have it in Louisville.
Al Snow review for The Cryo Club
Al Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:33 AM
For someone with chronic pain , I cannot recommend the Cryo Club enough . It truly has helped me with the muscular and joint pain I deal with on a daily basis . Thank you very much Cryo Club .
Sydney Schmidt review for The Cryo Club
Sydney Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:14 AM
Sitting all day at work and raising a one year old has caused me to have a lot of back pain. I’m happy to say cryotherapy has helped me a lot. I’d recommend it to anyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.