Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Crossroads, Inc. Women

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Phoenix, AZ 85016

1632 East Flower Street, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 274-0730

https://thecrossroadsinc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(104) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Rehabilitation Center

3201 W Peoria Ave d800

(602) 866-2231

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Physical Therapy

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1

(480) 968-2020

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(177) · Rehabilitation Center

2450 E Guadalupe Rd Suite 103

(480) 907-6818
4.8
(328) · Rehabilitation Center

16620 N 40th St Suite I-5

(602) 464-9576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:29 AM
A loving and caring place
Dre Renteria on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:20 AM
Lindsey Ruth Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Mischa Olah on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Krista Gdowik on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:25 AM
when i went to crossroads i was scared to death, scared that i wouldnt b likes or that i wouldnt be able to adjust since i was 3,000 miles away from home but when i got there everyone made me feel so welcomed nd showed me that i wasnt alone anymore, this place literilly saved my life, io might of came home nd messed up but by the grace of god im bak in recovery wit almost 30 days sober nd thanks to crossroads nd their staff im able to now use the tools that i was taught to help wit my everyday life, i am now a productive member of socity.. i am also a W.oman O.f W.orth thank to Donna!!!!
Denise Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:14 AM
hello my name is denise and i am an alcoholic. i went to crossroads doe women in 2014, and have stayed clean and sober ever since. the right track program layed out a foundation that my recovery has stood on ever since. they also helped me get into a respite center because i suffered from breast cancer. you see this is how the program works. i brag about them to every one. thank youufor saving me from myself.
Joni Urie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:52 AM
Heather Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:49 AM
Natalia Apodaca on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:02 AM
This place has showed me how to live and see life through my eyes in a totally different way!! This is my safe zone and always will be! I gave me, my hope, faith, and my life back!! I could not be more thankful!! I will always love my xroads family! This surely is a blessing to all woman that seek something better in life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.