Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Crossroads, Inc. Arcadia

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
46 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Phoenix, AZ 85018

5116 East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 281-6574

https://thecrossroadsinc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(104) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Rehabilitation Center

3201 W Peoria Ave d800

(602) 866-2231

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Physical Therapy

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1

(480) 968-2020

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(176) · Rehabilitation Center

2450 E Guadalupe Rd Suite 103

(480) 907-6818
4.8
(328) · Rehabilitation Center

16620 N 40th St Suite I-5

(602) 464-9576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
46 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kookookachew Russo on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 04:37 AM
I lived in a place of fear and risk, this place gave me the tools and direction to change that... it changed my life...
Ryan Sepanek on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:28 AM
Les Dent on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 06:03 AM
Saved my life....they have been saving and changing lives since 1960
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Tanya Burnett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:57 AM
I thank GOD and the staff at Crossroads Arcadia every night before I fall asleep. These gentlemen were instrumental in helping my son to save his life and realize that life is precious and worth living and rejoicing in. ���� A TRULY special place with TRULY special people ����
Josh Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:48 AM
This place has brought me back from hell. I have learned so much from staff and my brothers here. My name outs Josh and I'm a grateful recovering meth addict, i chair the Wednesday night meeting for NA hope no dope at 6pm every Wednesday and i enjoy giving back and helping anyhow i can. Thank you crossroads Acadia.
Brian J Foxx on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 07:07 AM
Greg Arones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 06:12 AM
This awesome place saved my life, my relationships and my marriage. Not to mention my sanity! The staff at Arcadia ROCK! I'll always be grateful for the opportunity I was given when they accepted me into their sanctuary of serenity. They reminded me how to be me again!
CJ Greenhill on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2014, 04:49 AM
Sherry Bates Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2014, 06:14 AM
The possibility of recovery... it's an amazing gift.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.