Logo White
Watch Demo

The Credit Guru

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Finance|Edmonds, WA 98026

23632 WA-99 f404, Ste f404, Edmonds, WA 98026

(425) 771-6041

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Restoring the American dream, one credit file at a time... 1) Extensive knowledge of the credit scoring algorithm with the 3 credit bureaus so that consumers know which actions to take (or not take) with regards to boosting their credit scores. 2) Compliance of the FCRA (Fair Credit Reporting Act) and the FDCPA (Fair Debt Collection Practices Act). We advocate on the consumers behalf and force creditors, collection agencies, and the credit bureaus to abide by the letter of the law with regards to their credit reporting and debt collection procedures. 3) Qualifying potential mortgage applicants for home loans. Extensive knowledge of FHA guidelines. History

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lakarina on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/11/2009, 07:02 AM
wow!!! 60 point fico score jump in the first month! – let me start off by saying my credit score was very low, the credit guru has already boosted my score by 60 points in one month!!! they had several collections removed as well as some other unsightly stuff.
I was afraid to use a credit repair company because I was scared they'd do something illegal or just be a waste of money. When I called the credit guru they were very professional and helpful! They reviewed my report that day and signed me up for their basic service which was very inexpensive compared to others I have used in the past. Whenever I had questions I was able to get in touch with someone immediately. I had inquired about a
...  more>>
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/17/2006, 04:16 AM
Editorial Review – Offering financial planning and consulting for credit repair, along with disputing credit report items with three major credit bureaus.
marylouhartford on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/24/2006, 00:59 AM
Great Work! My credit score is rising. – I've been working with them for 3 months now. Everytime I call someone answers up till 9:00pm at night. My score has already gone up 102 points. They are miracle workers.
Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
huddlescuddles on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/23/2006, 07:11 AM
The Credit Guru is My HERO – I'm a working single mother on a limited income. My credit was so bad that store owners would laugh as I entered their stores. Well, needless to say The Credit Guru saved me. I got a bank account and I was accepted for my very first credit card. They starightened out my financial situation and raised up my credit scores which gave me hope. Greatest service I have evr come across.
haliby66 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/23/2006, 05:11 AM
They raised my FICO scores. – I was with them 5 months and my credit score went from 490 to 635. I am going to purchase a home now. It was well worth the price, they certainly knew what they were doing! I Highly recommend The Credit Guru.
johakim on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/19/2005, 08:28 AM
Yes, you can repair your credit – ... if you have the right guy working for you. I found out to my surprise how important one's credit score is and also that mine was messed up due to errors on my credit report. The Credit Guru is that rare bird, an honest guy in a shady industry. Not only is he honest, he is GOOD. Jon knows his stuff, works hard for you and GETS RESULTS. If you need credit repair, don't hesitate for a moment. Let the Credit Guru work for you. You can thank me later :-)
rnatanoy on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/13/2005, 06:56 AM
Great Service – I used their services for quite a while and I am verry happy. Their price, their service is all top quality. Honesty is a big plus in my book and they did not always charge me for work that never received results. Phone consultations were even better, Jon (The Owner) always went over my account, sometimes at 11pm on weekends, I think he never quits working sometimes. I highly recommend their services.
henry61 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/16/2004, 00:15 AM
A Great Service – This is a great service!!! I personally reccomend their service. I have been with them for 4 and a half months and they have really saved my butt. I am finanlly feeling human again. I think my credit score has gone up over 176 points since I started.
Give them a call!!
eddie63 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/15/2004, 01:05 AM
A Life Saver – Skeptical as usual, but they proved me wrong. I found them on the web because my credit score was 495 and 5 months later my overall score is 652. Wow, I really reccomend them. Thanks Mr. Guru....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.