Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Corner Physical Therapy Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28203

726 East Blvd Suite 204, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 625-6205

https://cornerptstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092
5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Quick on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 09:29 AM
Jennifer, I was sitting here this fine Saturday morning, and it occurred to me that I have almost 0 hip pain. This is amazing to me...because I had hip/IT Band pain for so long. I started seeing you as a patient roughly 1 year ago...it took some work, but here I am...almost No pain whatsoever. So...thanks for doing what you do!!! :)
Business Response:

Raymond Quick I love it! Thanks for your words...they certainly brought a smile to my face this morning! It has been a pleasure working with you and getting to know you. Hope to see you soon on the trails....(from the appropriate social distance of course 😂)

Raymond Quick on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 04:31 AM
Rebecca Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 08:00 AM
I went to Jen for help with intermittent lower back pain. She was amazingly thorough on potential causes and possible solutions. Since seeing her I've been able to resume activities that would previously cause a flare without any issue. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bené Burpee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 13:06 PM
Beth Little on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:54 AM
I am a PT and have worked w Jennifer for several years. She is a great therapist. I recently saw her at her new studio and received treatment for a chronic hip problem. I saw immediate improvement after her initial assessment and treatment. Her setting is unique. She provides one on one treatment with specific hands on techniques. There is none of the chaotic, multi-patient treatment that you see in many offices. It was a great experience.
Julie Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:00 AM
Elizabeth Palmisano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:03 AM
Nathan Dorante on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 09:48 AM
Kevin Holdridge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 10:39 AM
Corner PT Studio is great. Jen helped bring me back from a very sore calf muscle a week before my next triathlon and showed me the proper ways to reduce my risk of future injuries.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.