Logo White
Watch Demo

The Cookie Jar

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Restaurants|Deming, New Mexico 88030

113 S Silver Ave, Deming, New Mexico 88030

(575) 652-1328

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Ever After Cake Designs
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

15452 SW 172nd St

(305) 773-7343
Icings R Us
5.0
(12) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940
Great American Cookies
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4840 Tanger Outlet Blvd

(843) 556-2387
Le Bisou Bakery
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
Caprice Fine French Pastries
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

3213 Pico Blvd

(310) 453-1932

1 person is looking at this business

About

At The Cookie Jar we specialize in a variety of desserts... Cakes, Pies, Cookies/Bars...etc!! Sugar Free dessert from scratch are also available!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
561
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leesa DeLucia Forbes on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:00 AM
Everything I have eaten at The Cookie Jar has been remarkably delicious.
Jill Reed Carter on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 04:16 AM
I am from out of town and ordered a custom cake for my mother's 75th birthday. They were amazing!!!! It was my first time ordering a cake period!! It was beautiful and delicious I'm told. It was made exactly how I requested. I live across the country but they will always get my business! Wonderful place- highly recommend!!!
Rose Mary Prince on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:30 AM
My sister lives near Deming, New Mexico and has had baked goods made here. She says they are amazingly delish. When I go to visit her I will make it a priority to go here!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Leann Newton Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 11:31 AM
Every things is homemade and made with 😍
mark f on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/15/2018, 05:48 AM
Birthday cake
I picked up a cake from the Cookie Jar yesterday for my friend's birthday party. I asked for a sugar free chocolate cake, shapped like a cigar. First of all, it looked exactly like a cigar. They really nailed the ashes. Second, it was one of the most delicious cakes ive ever eaten. I defy anyone to taste test their sugar free cakes and tell me that they can tell it's sugar free. Just amazing.
Robyn Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 16:27 PM
Stopped in today for the 1st time. Was impressed. Bought 3 different cookies. I am not a real fan of oatmeal cookies but the one I had was AMAZING, I will be going back!!!!
Hilda Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 13:32 PM
Always yummy! My favorite are the lemon bars.
Gabe Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:18 PM
Vanessa Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.