Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Conservatory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
185 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Saint Charles, MO 63301

1001 S Main St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 947-0414

https://gardenwedding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(78) · Wedding Chapels

999 N 13th St

(314) 231-4808

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Conservatory is an all-glass gardenhouse located in the quaint Historic District of St. Charles, MO (St. Louis metro). Garden weddings in every season! Open House for tours every Tuesday, 1pm-8pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
185 reviews
5140
  
421
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Duncan Walter on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 14:35 PM
Got married here and jt was such a magical and wonderful experience . Highly recommend.
Myriah Vitale on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:28 AM
I’m so glad to have had our wedding here. It was absolutely beautiful!
Kris Winters-Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 14:53 PM
My daughter had her wedding here this past weekend. Wonderful owners, very helpful! Beautiful venue! Thank you so much!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Andrea Jeanine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 04:22 AM
https://www.facebook.com/keri.sumpter I believe this goes against Facebook community standards
Tina Civill Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 15:28 PM
Absolutely gorgeous!! The man that assists you the day of the event was so helpful, accommodating especially to the elderly guest which included my mom, made a memorable day run so smoothly!! I highly recommend!!
Steven May on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:24 AM
Excellent venue owners / staff very professional and organized yet warm and accommodating, in addition to the fact that the setting is beautiful and intimate. 😃
Ant Lea on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 18:50 PM
I was married there 17 years ago. It was an amazing wedding!
Jessica Lasky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 14:39 PM
I highly recommend this venue! Holly and Gary were extremely helpful and had everything organized for us. We basically just had to show up :). The place just feels alive with all the plants and sunshine streaming through the glass. I love that we didn’t have to decorate a thing. Our photographs turned out so magically beautiful. It was perfect for our small intimate wedding ceremony.
Annette Pinson West on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:45 AM
Beautiful place for a wedding and great people who have it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.