Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Connors Team - Alison Connors Realtor - RE/MAX Action First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tampa, FL 33626

13033 West Linebaugh Avenue, Tampa, FL 33626

(813) 758-3063

https://www.theconnorsteam.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2424 Manatee Ave W # 201

(941) 748-1400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

46955 State Road 64 east

(941) 737-6119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

800 S Harbour Island Blvd

(813) 514-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

15486 US-301

(352) 567-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Yanovski-Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:28 AM
We had 3 days to look for a home before relocating to Tampa, Florida. Alison picked us up from the airport and patiently showed us each property. What could have been a very stressful experience became a fun weekend looking for our perfect home. We absolutely loved working with Alison and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
Alexandra Korb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:26 AM
Allison was so incredibly helpful through out our entire home buying experience. She accommodated last minute, late night and even all day viewings! She was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and went above and beyond to get us our dream first home. We feel very lucky that we were partnered with her through out this entire process and couldn’t possibly recommend her more!
Carly Reinoehl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:14 AM
After renting for 10 years, I decided to take the plunge and look for something to own. Alison Connors was very attentive to my wants, needs and worries with being a first time home buyer. I was under a time crunch and Alison made it all work out for me. I never felt pressured and she made me feel so comfortable which made for an even more positive home buying experience. I feel incredibly lucky and grateful to have been referred to her and would recommend Alison to anyone!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Devin Noonan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:57 AM
Fantastic!
Business Response:

Thanks Devin!!

Rodney Kelly Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:16 AM
Alison is amazing, you won't find a more professional, dedicated realtor. She helped us find our perfect home in the Tampa area. We were out of state during our purchase, so she handled everything! She is gracious and kind, but also extremely tenacious in getting the job done. Highly recommend her for all your real estate needs!
Khang Ngo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:56 AM
Mark Washco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:52 AM
It's hard to put into words the service Alison has provided for me as a client. She is an absolute phenom in her field. I came in knowing NOTHING about the process of buying a home which made me anxious. The truth is that doesn't matter when working with Alison as she takes care of every single possible aspect of the process. It's always very apparent when someone does their job for the money, it's another when someone gives their heart, soul, and own personal down time to ensure the best possible experience for the client. I never expected to come into a brand new home purchase with equity. Alison is a very kind, soft spoken individual who isn't scared to turn into a force to be reckoned with when her client is not getting what they need in a purchase. It's one thing to have an agent that is an efficient expert at what they do. It is another to have someone care for you like you are family. With Alison you do not have to choose between the two. It's glaringly apparent why she is number one in her company, would never consider working with anyone else!
Manny Febre on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:25 AM
Marissa Wardach on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:28 AM
Alison has been an amazing agent throughout the buying and selling process! Our home was under contract after only 4 days on MLS!! She offered her expert guidance every step of the way and she has been very prompt at responding to our calls/texts/emails. My husband and I are very happy that we worked with Alison to sell our home and we would contact her again for any of our future real estate needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.