Logo White
Watch Demo

The Confection Co-op

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, California 90038

1200 N Highland Ave, Los Angeles, California 90038

(323) 467-1080

http://www.theconfectionco-op.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hollywood undoubtedly conjures up images of moviestars and high-end lifestyles, and to this day,tourists flock here from around the world to see theiconic Hollywood Walk of Fame, Chinese Theatre and tocatch a glimpse of the famed Hollywood sign up close.Celebrity impersonators and crowds give these areasthe feeling of an amusement park while many clubs andhotels fill up around the weekends for late-night...MoreHollywood undoubtedly conjures up images of movie stars and high-end lifestyles, and to this day, tourists flock here from around the world to see the iconic Hollywood Walk of Fame, Chinese Theatre and to catch a glimpse of the famed Hollywood sign up close. Celebrity impersonators and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Stromberg on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 05:48 AM
Wonderful all around. Their cupcakes are fantastic
Julie Goulet Stromberg on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 05:18 AM
Wonderful all around. Their cupcakes are fantastic
Ed Sharrow on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 05:50 AM
Custom cupcakes and expresso coffee drinks.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Larry Gene Fortin on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:35 AM
Cupcakes to die for. Flavors that you beg for again
Tatiana Byers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:58 AM
My first time there and I have to say that I LOVE this place. Everything is fresh and baked to perfection! I will definitely visit again when I’m back in LA.
Jonathan Jay Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:45 AM
This is by far my favorite cupcake place in LA. The people make you feel like family and happy to be apart of the family. A must go to every time I’m in LA and in the mood for cupcakes!!
Rozalyne Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:10 AM
The Cup Cakes are amazing! The Ice Cream is yummy also...
Chanel Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:10 AM
Super cute dessert shop. I walk past it with my Baby girl everyday so I decided to take her in and SHE LOVED IT. We got a couple of Mini cupcakes (Strawberry, red velvet & vanilla) as well as a white chocolate and sprinkle covered pretzel. She ate her cupcake and her dad's lol super moist and yummy. Flavorful and fresh. Can't wait to go back!
Martha P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:47 AM
Coffee and Simple Eats!
Excellent coffee and a ham & cheese croissant - both were delicious! This bakery is a tiny place with a few tables inside and outside. There are scones, cupcakes, croissants, and the service is very friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.