Logo White
Watch Demo

The Colonial Theatre

Own this business?
4.8
38 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Pittsfield, MA 01201

111 South St, Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 448-8084

https://www.berkshiretheatregroup.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mission: Berkshire Theatre Groups mission is to support wide ranging artistic exploration and acclaimed performances in theatre, dance, music and entertainment. Berkshire Theatre Group's celebrated five stages reflect the history of the American theatre;they represent a priceless cultural resource for the community. Our vision is to be a center for creative work that enriches, invigorates and transforms artists and audiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
526
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Renfrew on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2020, 05:48 AM
Online classes and experiences have been great for kids and adults!
Sheri-Leigh Mickle on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 04:34 AM
Amazing variety of shows, so something for everyone. So impressed with the Theater education program. The youth chorus and shows are so good, with such amazing leaders and talented participants!
Jax Babbs on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 05:04 AM
I am an actor for Berkshire Theatre Group for about 6 years! I started acting in second grade in the afterschool programs at my elementary school then in grade 3 I got my first scholarship for the summer program at Berkshire Theatre Group. I am now in grade 7 and am performing "Berkshire Theatre's production of The Little Mermaid.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Veronica Vankleeck Edick on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:14 AM
Great place, well-maintained architecture; nice staff.
Cruz Amparo Swinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 16:21 PM
Thank you for free Friday Charlie Brown the actors were very good and were just like in the tv show except for Charlie Brown he had more hair but had a good buzz cut. They were all very good actors my favorite part was Snoopy and the Suppertime song. Thank you from Cruz
Deanna Burdick on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:29 AM
always look forward to the diverse music that is offered!
Kim Shand on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:10 AM
The Colonial Theatre is an awesome space, not a bad seat anywhere and has a wonderful helpful staff
Penny DeLand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:42 AM
They did a great job!!
Melissa Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.