Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Smithfield, NC 27577

545 Venture Dr, Smithfield, NC 27577

(919) 938-0525

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

From our Smithfield, North Carolina dental office, we welcome patients with a wide range of dental needs. Our general dentists are dedicated to staying up-to-date with the latest innovations in cosmetic, restorative, and family dentistry, so they can offer you procedures like dental implants and teeth whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/06/2019, 20:46 PM
I was in and out in about a half hour, smooth as smooth
could be. I got a good check up and cleaning. No
problems, thank you for a good job,i'am out of here, Bye
David P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Ms. Williams, is my dentist and hope she and her (team) will be there, to see the(plan) we have in place for me through to the end. Thanks, David Lee.
Shannon C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 16:33 PM
Quick in and out at my visit today and very friendly service.. felt very comfortable
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 15:09 PM
The team was very professional, prompt and friendly. I would definitely recommend them for your dental needs.
Edlyn H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:27 AM
great service from any and all the staff
Ron H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:16 AM
I went in with an abscess tooth, swollen gum, and jaw. The Dentist gave me several options for treatment, I took his advice, and went home with no pain, or swelling. Thank you to all who work there for the excellent care.
Tammy M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:47 AM
I got in & out in a timely manner & was treated very well
Deborah M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2019, 04:38 AM
I have a phobia which stems from a childhood dental trauma so I am always very scared when I go to a dentist. The visit was good. The hygienist was very good with me. The dentist was a bit brisk, but not bad.
Rita R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2018, 02:51 AM
My experience was great. Everyone is very friendly and I left with clean teeth. I recommend everyone I know who needs dental care to come to you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.