Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Children's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
28 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Salem, OR 97301

831 Lancaster Dr NE, Ste 129, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 362-7733

https://www.childrensplace.com/us/store/lancastermall-salem-or-111433

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Children's Clothing

1315 N Shaver St

(503) 284-2283
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

7410 SW Oleson Rd

(503) 764-9289
5.0
(3) · Leather Goods

1341 NW Dixon St

(541) 231-7397
4.8
(68) · Retail

3964 N Mississippi Ave

(503) 916-0000
4.6
(28) · Gift Shops

12000 Southeast 82nd Avenue

(503) 786-4020
4.5
(7) · Retail

937 NW 12th St

(503) 669-8992
About

The Children's Place is located at 831 Lancaster Dr NE Ste 129, Salem, OR. This location is in the Northeast Salem neighborhood. This business specializes in Baby Apparel and Children's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
28 reviews
54
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Contributor review for The Children's Place
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 02:30 AM
Fun and functional clothing and accessories for boys and girl in sizes 0 to 14. – In Short This children's apparel chain offers seasonal clothing and accessories for boys and girls ages newborn to 10. The wide selection includes outfits for school, special occasions or everyday play. Mix-and-match options and easy-care fabrics allow parents to get some bang for their buck. Toys and arts-and-crafts supplies are also available in some stores.
Lisa S. review for The Children's Place
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/31/2005, 05:48 AM
Cute clothes I love, love their clothes. The styles are cute and the quality is hard to beat. I would recommend the clothing they carry especially for people who plan on having several kids. Their clothes are so great they'll stand up to many kids wearing them. Watch for sales as some of their items can be spendy.
Lisa S. review for The Children's Place
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/31/2005, 05:45 AM
Cute clothes I love, love their clothes. The styles are cute and the quality is hard to beat. I would recommend the clothing they carry especially for people who plan on having several kids. Their clothes are so great they'll stand up to many kids wearing them. Watch for sales as some of their items can be spendy. PROS: Quality clothing CONS:
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jacque E. review for The Children's Place
Jacque E. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/13/2005, 07:33 AM
Cute Infant and Toddler Clothing I would love to dress my son from head to toe in Children's Place clothing because they are so cute and are of good quality. The problem is that most of the prices are too high but they do have great sales!
Carlee M. review for The Children's Place
Carlee M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/13/2005, 07:07 AM
Ok I have visited The Children's Place a few times now. The first time, I felt like I was buying up the store...they had a wonderful sale on their already discounted prices and we ended up getting so much, for so little! But, since then, I have not found the store to be as good. My kids did not care for the new styles they came out with - although they did like the camo clothes they saw there last week - and the prices were not as good as before...all in all though, it is a nice clean store and good quality clothing!
Sheryl M. review for The Children's Place
Sheryl M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/28/2005, 07:12 AM
LOVE Children's Place I love Children's Place for clothes. They have the cutest clothes. They also have a style of pants that the waist is elastic and adjustable which is great for kids comfort. They always have great clearance racks also.
Aimee R. review for The Children's Place
Aimee R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/28/2005, 01:56 AM
Children's Clothing The Children's Place is a great store to find coordinating outfits for siblings--they've got great lines of clothing ranging from infants to pre-teen sizes. Our local store has great customer service--no problems with returns or exchanges. I've always received lots of help any time I've been trying to find specific sizes/styles/etc., and it's one of my daughters' favorite places to shop, too! They usually have shoes that coordinate with the outfits, also, which makes it a one-stop shop for things like holiday clothing.
Wendy D. review for The Children's Place
Wendy D. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/05/2005, 05:10 AM
Great clothes - good prices If you want cute kids clothes this is the place to come. They have supercute things for boys and girls. They always have holiday related outfits so if you need something for pictures this is the place to go. Super clean store and friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.