Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
438 reviews
|Hospitals|Nashville, TN 37203

2220 Patterson St, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 342-1000

https://tristarhealth.com/locations/childrens-hospital-tristar-centennial/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
4.6
(962) · Medical Centers

2200 Childrens Way

(615) 936-1000
4.5
(11) · Healthcare

7640 Highway 70 S Ste 110

(615) 646-8696

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial is a comprehensive healthcare facility delivering excellence in children's services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
438 reviews
5334
  
435
  
38
  
25
  
131
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Barber Eubank review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Tonya Barber Eubank on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 12:08 PM
Excellent experience!! Staff is super nice and The Doctors take the time to listen to you and answer your questions!!! ❤️
Jenny Lynn review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Jenny Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 02:04 AM
they are kind, generous, and truly care about the patients.
Nancy Jaimes review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Nancy Jaimes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 12:25 PM
the people here are so nice and kind. they came to me and explained everything before they did anything. made sure I understand everything. always had smiles on their faces. I so love this place. I encourage everyone to take their loved ones here for concerns or questions.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kelley Hallums Thompson review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Kelley Hallums Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 07:50 AM
Gina Smith Montague review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Gina Smith Montague on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:48 AM
My daughter gave birth in September one her nurses on the baby floor was super and so kind! Thank you Emily for your kindness and compassion while my daughter was there.
April White review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
April White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:09 AM
Brandi Futch Rinehart review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Brandi Futch Rinehart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 11:53 AM
I am beyond impressed with the staff!! We got admitted from the ER and every single doctor and nurse we came in contact with was exceptional! They made my girl their top priority and made sure we were taken care of. We were there for four days and saw quite a few different nurses and every one was just as patient and caring as the others. There are not enough words to express how great full we are to you guys. We had one person in particular that made a lasting impression. Kelsey with child life was with us in the ER. When she found out we had been admitted she came and found us in PICU. Then kept following up in our room. She made sure my daughter never ran out of things to keep her busy and her mind off of what all was going on. Keep up the amazing work guys!
Joseph C Lemos review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Joseph C Lemos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 04:21 AM
The doctors and nurses go to the moon and back for every patient, outstanding work
Katie Tomlin review for The Children's Hospital at TriStar Centennial
Katie Tomlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 12:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.