Logo White
Watch Demo

The Chickpea

Own this business?
4.8
487 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

400 Clematis St, Ste 103, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 855-7028

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Sefa
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

165 NE 2nd Ave

(561) 330-0004

About

At The Chickpea, we proudly serve a Mediterranean cuisine with a modern twist and a blend of Middle Eastern flavors. We focus on using fresh, organic and all natural ingredients in our recipes, handled and prepared with care to produce exceptionally fresh and delicious food, free from preservatives and additives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
487 reviews
5414
  
451
  
312
  
23
  
17
  
  • 373 Reviews4.7Google
  • 114 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarice Constance on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:35 AM
Kris Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:47 AM
Mindy Grossman Sepinuck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:33 AM
If I am downtown, I am going to @Chickpea Fresh Mediterranean! Its so fresh, so yummy and so healthy! You pick a base and build on top of that with a protein, veggies, hummus (different kinds) and they have homemade dressings! (I didn't even need any dressing). It is a really cute place on Clematis and its clean too. I would def. recommend this place for lunch !!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ody Ramil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:34 AM
Always fresh,
Always clean,
Always so good!
The store is not located near me, but it’s worth the drive.
Mickey De Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:43 AM
Amazing food. Fresh-made and delicious! For those of you on Weight Watchers, low points, too!
Jennifer Kustarz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:02 AM
Zai DeGuzman Laffitte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 03:36 AM
Allison Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:59 AM
Sarah Brown Pesek on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.