Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5254
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill TreandJoys Granny Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:02 AM
Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. High quality services.
Mary D'Amico on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:03 AM
They are a happy family of workers with lots of smiles and they make you fell special. Thank you for making the dentist visit relaxing.
Colleen Price on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 10:23 AM
great staff beautiful office great service
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jessica Lee Green on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:46 AM
The place is super clean and everyone there is extremely nice. Very professional. Great experience!
JaNee Richardson Deline on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:25 AM
I am so glad that my son and I can still see Dawn. I love the new office!
Cheryl Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:19 AM
We are so glad that we located our hygienist (Danielle and Dawn) and our dentist (Dr. Rosen). So hard to find a good medical team. When my husband likes someone they deserve 10 stars (he hates going to any type of doctor) �
Tawana Horsey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 14:33 PM
Danielle is the best as always!
Carol Lindley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 14:26 PM
Great new office! Relaxing andclean!! Dawn is the best!!
Matthew Mittleman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 14:36 PM
Amazing, patient and the best! Just transferred my whole family over
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.