Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
288 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
288 reviews
5235
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Romano on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2020, 19:11 PM
I love the way Dr Rosen let’s you know exactly what he is doing and how far he is into the procedure. It really helps reduce anxiety on extensive procedures
Dana Wiedefeld Keller on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:17 AM
Had a great visit! Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming. My hygienist was so thorough and nice! I used to hate going to the dentist and now I don’t mind at all! It’s a wonderful practice!
Pam McDonough on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2020, 08:33 AM
Everyone is so friendly and all do a great job!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Waketa Mccullough on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:40 AM
My experience here is always amazing. My daughter and I love this dentistry team...
Charlene Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

09/16/2020, 15:27 PM
Nice people ☺️. They explained as they went along. Safety conscious
Karen Ashley on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2020, 11:30 AM
Excellent dentist Very knowledgeable Very friendly staff and handling Covid 19 in a very safe manner
Joel Charkatz on Facebook

6 months ago

08/25/2020, 07:21 AM
Great visit. Bumped into a neighbor in the waiting room. Thorough professionals took good care of me. Everybody has a warm and caring demeanor. Mike - see you in six months.
Gary A Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:54 AM
Always a wonderful cleaning experience!
Graziella Santoro on Facebook

7 months ago

08/10/2020, 03:56 AM
Friendly, clean, quick and painless!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.