Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
42 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

200 Galleria Pkwy SE #590, Ste 590, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(678) 726-1940

https://ccrsplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Center for Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery is an advanced plastic surgery facility that is located in Atlanta, GA and is overseen by board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Fara Movagharnia. Dr. Movagharnia received his osteopathic medical degree from the West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine. Dr. Movagharnia is proud to offer a wide range of surgical procedures for the face and body. He provides breast augmentations, reductions, and lifts as well as liposuction, tummy tuck, Brazilian butt lift, and more, including many transgender procedures and male enhancement such as penile lengthening surgery. Face rejuvenating treatments such as the facelift, brow lift, blepharoplasty, and chi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
42 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jim w. review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
jim w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 07:55 AM
"Dr. Fara is truly a rare doctor. I literally searched for months to find the best person to do this procedure for me. He did the surgery flawlessly. He made himself available day and night by his cell phone and is still working with me today. I can honestly say, Dr. Fara changed my life. I am happy to be living life again! ***Please do not risk getting these types of procedures done with the wrong doctor. There may be doctors as good as Dr. Fara out there, but I doubt there are many better."
Nickola H. review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Nickola H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 07:49 AM
I went to Dr. Movagharnia for lipo suction 2 times. My first time in 2009 and a again Nov 6, 2013. First let me say Dr. Fara is what I call him is the best. He always make me feel extra safe and comfortable. He is the best when it comes to cosmetic surgery especially liposuction. What makes me love Dr. Fara, is the both times I had surgery. It was in a hospital facility where he is chief surgeon. The staff is awesome and they make you feel like you are in good hands. Each time after after surgery, my body looks amazing and you can not see my scars. No one can tell I had surgey. I recommend Dr. Fara to anyone having cosmetic surgery he is the best!!! N.H Atlanta
Sherri B. review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Sherri B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 11:00 AM
Dec 2013: Dr. Fara Movagharnia is awesome! Being that I worked for the same healthcare system where he performs his surgeries, I of course inquired about his performance and received nothing but positive reviews. I then Googled him just to be on the safe side and again, excellent reviews. Fast forward to my TT and Lipo......AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! Not only are my results excellent ( and I look great by the way) but more importantly, Dr.Fara's bedside manners and his uncanny ability to make you feel like you are his only patient is remarkable, he even came in on a Saturday to remove my drainage bulbs! Let's not forget Judy and Zahra in the front office. They are so sweet and personable. I will probably go by the office just to say hello to everyone since I have completed my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Fara to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery! Do not look ANYWHERE else! Sherri B-Atlanta
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shanta B. review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Shanta B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 16:13 PM
First I would like to just say thank you to the Staff JUDY and Dr. FARA'S WIFE. Before I meet Dr. Fara I was amazed how they was able to answer a lot of my questions, stayed on the phone with me for 45mins and made me feel so excited to get my Tummy tuck/Liposuction done by Dr.Fara. When I meet Dr. Fara he just had me laughing and he had so muchhhhhhh confidence that my body will look great and let me be the one to tell you........ HE IS THE BEST AND MY BODY LOOKS LIKE JESSICA RABBIT BODY. IM SO HAPPPPY AND BLESSED I CHOSE HIM TO DO MY SURGERY. HE WAS THERE FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END. DR. FARA IF YOUR READING THIS IM IN TEARS SAYING TO YOU THANK YOU FOR GIVING MY LIFE BACK, I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO COME SEE YOU AND I LOVE YOUUUUU.
Cynthia A. review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Cynthia A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 10:52 AM
I have interviewed 4 physicians from Buckhead, Atlanta and Marietta. Upon speaking with Dr. Fara for approx. 1 hour, he was my choice. He goes in depth with you in reference to the procedure that you're planning to have. Dr. Fara is an excellent surgeon with WAY above average bedside manners. I had an arm lift and liposuction. He has been so easily able to contact via. phone and or text. His office staff again, is so very pleasant. The office itself has a calming peace upon entering. I would recommend Dr. Fara, to anyone who wants an attentive physician with excellent skills. Cynthia, Smyrna
Eva T. review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Eva T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/10/2011, 13:07 PM
Thanks for giving me back my self- confidence After having three vaginal deliveries things did not feel the same. My husband never said anything but I knew he did not have the same sensation during our love making and I was afraid that he may look for someone else. :( I went to see Dr. Fara Movagharnia because I saw his add in the local paper about the vaginal rejuvenation surgery that he was performing. I read about it on his website. A simple procedure was done as an outpatient and after a six-week period of abstinence, My husband and I both feel it was worth the wait. My husband said I felt like a virgin again and my confidence soared! He is the best plastic surgeon on this earth! I recommend him and this procedure to every women who has had vaginal delivery. He is a wonderful and gentle person. He made me so comfortable during the consultation which was very important. I was so nervous that day. I was sweating so much from being so nervous. Dr. Fara, you helped me and I hope God helps you. My husband can not wait to come home to snuggle with me and make love to me now.
Eva1967 review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Eva1967 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/10/2011, 01:10 AM
Dr. Fara saved my marriage and gave me my self confidence, – After having three vaginal deliveries things did not feel the same. My husband never said anything but I knew he did not have the same sensation during our love making and I was afraid that he may look for someone else. :( I went to see Dr. Fara Movagharnia because I saw his add in the local paper about the vaginal rejuvenation surgery that he was performing. I read about it on his website. A simple procedure was done as an outpatient and after a six-week period of abstinence, My husband and I both feel it was worth the wait. My husband said I felt like a virgin again and my confidence soared! He is the best plastic surgeon on this earth! I recommend him and this procedure to every women who has had vaginal delivery. He is a wonderful and gentle person. He made me so comfortable during the consultation which was very important. I was so nervous that day. I was sweating so much from being so nervous. Dr. Fara, you helped me and I hope God helps you. My husband can not wait to come home to snuggle with me and make love to me now.
PamelaHopkins review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
PamelaHopkins on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 12:05 PM
I feel so sexy – I am 22 years old, 5'4", 120 lbs. I had breast augmentation with smooth, round, Memory gel silicone, 500 cc, nipple incision 34A to 34D or DD. Dr. Fara Movagharnia is WONDERFUL!!!! I researched for weeks on who to go to. His patient comments were very positive. So I made a consultation appointment with Judy and she took her time to answer and talk to me on the phone about everything I needed to know!!!! I went from a 36 flat chest to 36 Full C or possibly "baby" D. I won't know until some more swelling goes down. I took Arnica Montana a homeopathic supplement that they sell at nature food stores, it really works!!! That is why I did not have any bruising! You will be constipated from the strong medicines for pain and antibiotics, make sure and buy some laxatives, they are life savers!!!! Dr. Fara used the Mentor Memory gel Silicone Implants 500cc on the left and the 550cc on the right. I had the incision on my lower areola since my nipples are very dark, and as soon as the cut heals I will start applying Vitamin E. Dr. Fara is amazing, honest, and professional. He made me feel like I wasn't one of his “Boob jobs". I just had my recheck yesterday and Dr. Fara was very happy with the shape and results, NEVER MIND HOW HAPPY I AM TO HAVE BOOBS!!!!!! Dr. Fara and his staff are very kind and friendly. They have a beautiful office, but you don't feel like you are in a snobby place (if you know what I mean). I have taken it very easy, I took seven days off from work and returned today to just type and answer phones! I recommend Dr. Movagharnia highly for his technical skills and for his professional and personal demeanor.Thank you.
Pattie S review for The Center For Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
Pattie S on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 15:27 PM
I am so thrilled. Thanks to you. – To staff @ CCRS....I wanted to write to you about my experience at your clinic. Two weeks ago, I had my breast augmentation and I am writing to tell you that I have had the best experience with this Dr. Fara that anyone could hope to have. I found Dr. Fara via his website and from the day I had my consultation with him, I knew he was the one I wanted for my breast enlargement, even though I'd been on several other consultations with very good doctors in the Atlanta area. Dr. Fara sat with me during our consultation for almost an hour answering every single one of my questions, many before I even had to ask them. He is so kind and patient and really goes the extra mile to make sure his patients feel confidant. The best part was that Dr. Fara was excited to do my enlargement because he felt that the results would be perfect, and that is what gave me extra confidence. I wasn't just another pair of breasts to him. I was a person. On the day of my surgery, he took marked me, and held my hand when we were in the operating room while the anesthesiologist was giving me medicine and until I fell asleep. He was very reassuring and not only did I feel confidant that he would go a good job aesthetically, but I felt safe with him. I feel that Dr. Fara is not simply a great surgeon, but an artist at what he does as well. Today I am doing very well, no bruising, and am resting. Dr. Fara called me that night after surgery to make sure I was okay and to once again instruct me to take it easy, not to lift anything heavier than my purse, to take my antibiotics until they were gone, etc. I am so thrilled with him that I had to let you know. There are other great reviews of him on your site and I hope you can add mine. Feel free to edit it if you need to, for space, but I wanted to add one more vote of praise to his growing list.Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.