Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cat's Meow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60618

4221 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 664-8065

http://www.thecatsmeowbeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(39) · Hair Removal

601 W State St suite d

(630) 618-8086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Glamorous looks at Plain Jane prices

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5133
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Durkin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:01 AM
Love this salon. The ladies are the best and the prices are amazing. Can’t say enough about them
Virginia Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 16:59 PM
I love getting my hair done by Alex! She’s new to the salon and so am I, but I’ll definitely be back. (Everyone is so friendly and nice) Now, I’ve been known to be a bit picky... But I love when Alex does my hair. Not everyone is good with bleaching and toning platinum hair. Alex makes me happy every time. She takes her time, listens, and wows me. Highly recommend. I don’t let anyone else come near my hair with bleach/color. 🖤
Kathie White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:44 AM
Sadie has those "magical powers" to make her scissors give me the cut that defines ME. A true artform, and easy to get to!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tina Mccarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 15:50 PM
Amazing women work here. I got my hair done and boom. Wonderful hair deff and show stopper hair. I feel amazing!
Heather Toki Wartooth Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:17 AM
Wonderful ladies working here, great atmosphere. Been looking for a salon to call home since I've moved here, and this is certainly it. These women are fun, have great taste in music, and are down to earth. I'll certainly be coming back again!
Robbie Little on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:03 AM
I walked in and felt like I was “home”. The Cats Meow is just that along with being a bit rock-n-roll, completely warm, welcoming, fun and professional. Sadie was my stylist, who took her time knocking out an awesome men’s geometric cut on me was amazing.(next time I’ll take pictures). Many thanks to Lorelei for turning me on to TCM, see you in a few weeks!
Sam Ur on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:41 AM
Meow Meow...HELL☻ KITTY =(^ꈊ^)=
Nelly Darling on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:37 AM
Brian Thomas Fugate on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.