Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Carolina Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
22 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Fayetteville, NC 28303

400 Forsythe St, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 829-0100

https://carolinainnnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

501 Helen St

(910) 826-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

612 Powell St

(919) 934-7144

2 people are looking at this business

About

At The Carolina Inn we are committed to making you the center of our attention, which is why we boast: · The highest certified & licensed staff to resident ratio in the area. · A Resident Care Director who is also our Director of Nursing · Only licensed nurses & certified med techs pass medications to our residents. · We provide support 24/7 with our licensed nurses who are trained to serve the healthcare needs of seniors and quickly assess changes in their health and well being. · Our health care staff works a combined average of 1500 hours per week to serve your loved one's needs. The Carolina Inn provides care that emphasizes flexibility and individualiz

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
22 reviews
510
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Owens Turnaround on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 07:07 AM
If you are looking for loving and caring environment for your family member it is the place. My father in law stayed here for a few years. The staff is very professional in all aspects of care and if needed they can take them to medical appointments. The rooms are nice at all level of care. The food is good and has a strong awareness of nutritional requirement for all people. Both the administrator and head nurse know all the family and are supportive in decisions of level of care changes. The staff is helpful and very supportive of the care they provide to each person.
Turnaround Owens on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 06:54 AM
If you are looking for loving and caring environment for your family member it is the place. My father in law stayed here for a few years. The staff is very professional in all aspects of care and if needed they can take them to medical appointments. The rooms are nice at all level of care. The food is good and has a strong awareness of nutritional requirement for all people. Both the administrator and head nurse know all the family and are supportive in decisions of level of care changes. The staff is helpful and very supportive of the care they provide to each person.
Dianne Owens on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 02:13 AM
If you are looking for loving and caring environment for your family member it is the place. My father in law stayed here for a few years. The staff is very professional in all aspects of care and if needed they can take them to medical appointments. The rooms are nice at all level of care. The food is good and has a strong awareness of nutritional requirement for all people. Both the administrator and head nurse know all the family and are supportive in decisions of level of care changes. The staff is helpful and very supportive of the care they provide to each person.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Laurie Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:11 AM
My mother was in an independent living facility in Raleigh and it was wonderful, but when she needed assisted living, it was difficult finding the right place. She was in another facility for about a month, but it wasn’t a good fit. We have enjoyed our time at Carolina Inn so much. The staff is professional and kind. Everyone is so friendly and we just feel so good about mother being there. The food is good and the care is excellent.
Fran Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 11:42 AM
My 95 year old mother is treated with dignity and respect. I truly believe this is the best assisted living facility in Cumberland county and I would highly recommend it for anyone who needs this level of care.
Stewart Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:02 AM
I was a resident for awhile at the Inn and look back with great pleasure. I now live in a similar facility in the Richmond VA area and wish I were back at Carolina Inn. As a teacher who taught in Fayetteville area, I give it an A+ C. Stewart Stafford
Jean Schaefer Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:59 AM
I appreciate the way the staff treats our mother like family. We know that she is getting the best care possible!
Perry Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 18:04 PM
Ellen Bokeny Hollmann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 11:33 AM
The facility is like a spa and my grandmother's health and happiness have improved so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.